Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Overall pleasing. Our room was next to elevator/ice machine. If you find yourself in this room, ask to be moved, it is way too noisy at all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2014 by Rebecca Hopper AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. We encourage you to always let us know if there is an issue. We will do whatever it takes to resolve it, and make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Belindafrom Chicago Heights, IL

Close to drag racing at Beech Bend Park.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ExCeLlEnT
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that our location worked well for you. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, nice rooms as well

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I would really recommend this hotel except for 1 problem and it's not really their fault. In the room next to mine, it had a balcony. The people there would go out and smoke. Not really a big deal, until my room AC unit would suck in the smoke and blow it inside my room. That sucked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Rebecca Hopper AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I do apologize for the nuisance of having cigarette smoke filter back into your room. Should that occur again, please let us know so that we may direct the guest to our designated outdoor smoking area. Hopefully, that will work better for everyone. Thanks for your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracyfrom Taylorsville Ky

Great Service, good People!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay, people were friendly, helpful, professional but down to Earth. My only complaint period was no free breakfast but O walked into that issue! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We are pleased that you found our staff and facilities to your liking. A lot of our guests are not aware that the Marriott Courtyards do not have a complimentary breakfast, instead we have a restaurant that offers some very good breakfast options, as well as dinner selections and a full bar in the evenings. We look forward to serving you again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Good Location Bowling Green

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location to our planned tour events, many good eating establishments and highway access.
Cons: Suggest bedding upgrade (i.e., mattresses)
Location: GM Corvette assembly plant and Corvette Museum
Room clean, staff friendly, room madeup everyday, staff definitely can point out some great nearby eating establishments. Fair amount of parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Rebecca Hopper AGM, Hotel Management
When our guests are satisfied, it makes our day! Thank you for taking the time to let fellow travelers know about us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Weiss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RHfrom 25177

Feather pillows

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Feather pillows are not acceptable... They can be deadly for asthmatics
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
You are right, feather pillows are off limits to asthmatics! Having said that, some of our guests strongly prefer the feather pillows to the foam ones. That is why our hotel, and most others use both types. Always remember to have it noted in your reservation,or if you are a 'walk in', advise the staff that you need foam pillows only . That should eliminate any danger to you , while allowing those who prefer feathers to be accommodated. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Friendly staff. Very modern and up to date facility. Starbucks coffee and bar in lobby was very nice. Only negative for me was that there was no fridge in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2014 by Rebecca Hopper AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give other travelers a review of our hotel. At this point in time, we do not have refrigerators in every room, but we usually have extra on hand, and will be happy to bring one to your room. Our goal is to accommodate every request that we possibly can, so always ask. We hope to see you on future travels through our area.