Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ammenities

Posted Mar 17, 2014
No fridge in room. No snack machine available at your leisure. Ice machine only on 2nd floor. Only one person working the front desk during my 3 day stay.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel! We are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects, but please be assured that we have extra fridges available upon request, and are happy to take one to you. Also, our hotel features "The Market", which is located adjacent to the front desk. It has an array of sundries, and also a good selection of snacks, including soft drinks and frozen dinners. It is open 24 hours a day. We are also happy to get ice for you if it is inconvenient for you to access from the second floor. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better the next time you are traveling through our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was not comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Room was nice and clean
Cons: Yes, buy innerspring mattresses.
Location: We went to a nice Japanese Restaurant near by. Food was good.
They use those solid pieces of foam. I didn't sleep all night. The pool is really small and so is the room.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
We appreciate you staying with us, and are sorry to see that you were less than satisfied with some of our offerings.The beds are the tempurpedic type in most of the rooms.Having said that, we do have a limited number of rooms without the memory foam mattress.If we had known this style wasn't to your liking, we would have been happy to transfer you to another room. Our indoor pool and jacuzzi is pretty much standard for a hotel our size, as well as room space. We would love another opportunity to 'make it right' if you are passing through our city again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Soap - No Shampoo

Posted Mar 7, 2014
No Soap, No Shampoo -- !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Although, very quick to respond.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
We certainly appreciate your honest feedback, and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Although all of our staff gives their best effort, sometimes things are overlooked. In those instances we do our best to respond quickly, as we apparently did in your case.Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Florida

Great Value

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the cleanest hotels in which we stayed regardless of the star rating. Did not like the memory foam mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was well maintained. The staff was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013