Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A good clean place to stay in Bowling Green, just a short drive to the Corvette Museum. Good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelfrom Mont Saint Hilaire Quebec

bon sejour

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce fut un court sejour d une nuit que nous avons bien apprecie
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Il.

Stinky

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel smelled weird, not in a good way and the room smelled worse. The shampoo wasn't replaced, the TV had a very poor picture, amongst other things
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Shelbyville, ky

To see university students, not convenience

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The help was very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by catherinefrom france

accueil sympathique

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le monsieur à l'accueil était agréable, la piscine simple mais très propre. Jolie petite ville Américaine. Que 2 tables pour le petit déjeuner,dommage!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom KY

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate but you get what you pay for. Do not expect too much. Cooling unit barley worked but did. Breakfast had no meat or eggs, and mattresses were old probably purchased at Big Lots 10 years ago. Bathroom was tiny. Even the TV was still CRT but did work. However, I did not expect anything more paying what I did. Good for 1 night but I wouldn't want to do any more than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, we are currently under some new renovations. And working on updating our breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com