Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and had new carpet.
Staff tried to enter our room without our permission. Requested use of an iron. Told they were all out, which was okay. Later requested the iron and told they were only in certain rooms. At checkout staff asked us for the iron, had to tell them they have us confused with someone else. Made sure there were no added charges to our bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Excellent room with great rates. It was clean and comfortable. I like that it is close to everything we were doing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bg

Bad from the beginning

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I all started normal but then they said no one booked a room under my name when in fact the hotel was already paid for. Just terrible then they offer a smoking smelly room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for overnight stay and very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aashishfrom Pittsburgh

Nice Place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice and pleasent stay in the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A good clean place to stay in Bowling Green, just a short drive to the Corvette Museum. Good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelfrom Mont Saint Hilaire Quebec

bon sejour

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce fut un court sejour d une nuit que nous avons bien apprecie
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Il.

Stinky

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel smelled weird, not in a good way and the room smelled worse. The shampoo wasn't replaced, the TV had a very poor picture, amongst other things
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't appreciate being over charged and having problems being reimbursed. Haven't been reimbursed as of yet.