Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: peace and quite
Cons: keep the cable and internet up
Location: close to the mall and places to eat
just a get away for my birthday just had to break away for a little bit to celebrate another blessing from god each birthday is special to me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

nasty

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: would not stay again
Cons: renovation
Location: okay
Old room furniture and mattresses stacked under pool pavillion no chairs at pool and pool was nasty .The motel is very dated and need of resoration.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

not a family place to stay, good for a nite

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: cleanliness, needs updated
Location: nearby shopping and restaurants. close to Nashville and many other attractions
We arrived Sunday and left on Wednesday the pool was not operating until Tuesday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

One night stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Over all it's a good place to stay. Staff is really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Yuck! Spend the extra $20 to $30!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Only thing it had going for it was it was close to interstate, but there were several other hotels in the area.
Spent one night on our way home. If we had not been so tired and did not want to deal with moving to another hotel would have not stayed. While checking in I was told three times I could not smoke or have pets. Even though I told her that we did not smoke or have any pets. To get to our room we had to go out of the main lobby to another entry way which was disgusting. The windows of the door were so smeared with hand prints, smelled musty, floor & walls were filthy. Our room was the same musty smell, window was full of hand prints, a bug was smashed on the wall at eye level, hair on bathroom floor, towels were stained and dingy. It was also very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester, OH

Okay for the money

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Small room but expected that for the cost. Loose toilet though needs to be fixed. Easy fix with a couple of shims. Staff was very nice. Traveling workers were staying here so they were gathered outside when we arrived at 9pm. That could be itimidating to some. And they were spamming ng doors at 6am. Slept well through night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Huron, Mi

DIVE

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Close to I-65,....and shopping.
Cons: Remove all the hall carpeting,...install air circulating system to take the musty smell away. Paint rooms in a neutral color...present paint job UGH
Rooms should come with a shoehorn to move around easier....!! They are very Small,.....and it had a huge desk chair at the desk,...way too large for a SMALL room. Hallways have a constant wet musty smell..... Shower head needed some work... The pool was not cleaned at all....looked like a stagnant pond !!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and had new carpet.
Staff tried to enter our room without our permission. Requested use of an iron. Told they were all out, which was okay. Later requested the iron and told they were only in certain rooms. At checkout staff asked us for the iron, had to tell them they have us confused with someone else. Made sure there were no added charges to our bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Excellent room with great rates. It was clean and comfortable. I like that it is close to everything we were doing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bg

Bad from the beginning

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I all started normal but then they said no one booked a room under my name when in fact the hotel was already paid for. Just terrible then they offer a smoking smelly room