Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice For The money

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: close to I65 and the price
Cons: Breakfeast
Location: location great staying there in a week from now
Other than the owners not speaking english very well its not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Front Royal, Va.

DAYS inn

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The check in was a long wait. There were quite a few people wanting to check in at the same time. The room and bath were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this motel but try to check in early.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by prakash, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our motel regarding your recent stay at our Motel.we are apologized for long time wait to check in. we very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team.we hope your next visit wiil be even more plesantthan previous one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully Surprised

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I was so pleased to see the wonderful room fully equipped. I will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by prakash, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay our hotel.I am so happy you stopped at our hotel and grate night. we hope your next visit will be even more plesant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel, convenient to the interstate.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything NOT to like.
Cons: The sleep timer on the TV didn't work.
Location: It was near several good restaurants, but they were located off exit 6 of I-65.
It was everything we expected & needed, a clean room, comfortable bed, coffee pot, & TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We rented 3 rooms. The toilet didn't flush in one of them. The "breakfast" is pretty lame and the serving area is absurdly small if there are more than 3-4 people there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of no where

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Location: There is absolutely nothing nearby this place.
This hotel is okay if you are just pulling in and going right to bed. If you are however in need of a meal, then don't come here. You would be better off staying in Springfield to the South, or in Bowling Green to the North.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not helpful and freindly

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Did not have enough food at breakfast, out of plates, utensils, and tables not clean. This is only one hour into breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Economical, nice place, clean comfortable, recently remodeled, good stop on on our trip from Florida to Michigan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Slept great..beds great, customer service was great..wish for better breakfast selection, but ok for price...close to interstate, noise could be a problem, but we have a fan with us for noise when traveling...would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russellfrom Woodstock IL

Travel on I65

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Interior nice and more improvements scheduled. Left too early to judge breakfast offerings.