Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from youngstown, Ohio

Traveling to Florida

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: It was fine
Location: Not much
We were traveling from Ohio To Florida and only needed a place to rest. Room was pleasant and clean. There is not a lot in the area but if you only need a place to stop I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice basic rooms breakfast only cereal or toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, Michigan

Just what I needed

Posted May 21, 2015
I was northbound from Florida (headed for Michigan) and was looking for a location to stay that was more than halfway to my destination. Franklin, Kentucky fit the bill. This motel was reasonably priced, clean and conveniently accessible from I-65. The continental breakfast was just adequate and I was unable to access the WiFi but overall I was quite pleased with the value represented by this hotel. Also, restaurant choices are very limited at this exit, I ended up heading for the next exit south where there a number of choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Convenient, close to interstate but still quiet.

Posted May 18, 2015
Changed to non-smoking after arrival. Room OK everything clean and in working order. Breakfast good, Manager made waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by prakash, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay at our hotel. we very appreciate and value yourfeedback and will share it with our team.we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service. thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next stay visit will be even more pleasant than previous one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin indiana

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel was clean and had no issue with late check in. Also great price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by prakash , Hotel Management
i want to thank you for your review and taking the time to write about our motel.i hpoe you will once again join us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice For The money

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: close to I65 and the price
Cons: Breakfeast
Location: location great staying there in a week from now
Other than the owners not speaking english very well its not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, Va.

DAYS inn

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The check in was a long wait. There were quite a few people wanting to check in at the same time. The room and bath were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this motel but try to check in early.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by prakash, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our motel regarding your recent stay at our Motel.we are apologized for long time wait to check in. we very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team.we hope your next visit wiil be even more plesantthan previous one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully Surprised

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I was so pleased to see the wonderful room fully equipped. I will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by prakash, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our hotel regarding your recent stay our hotel.I am so happy you stopped at our hotel and grate night. we hope your next visit will be even more plesant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, convenient to the interstate.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything NOT to like.
Cons: The sleep timer on the TV didn't work.
Location: It was near several good restaurants, but they were located off exit 6 of I-65.
It was everything we expected & needed, a clean room, comfortable bed, coffee pot, & TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We rented 3 rooms. The toilet didn't flush in one of them. The "breakfast" is pretty lame and the serving area is absurdly small if there are more than 3-4 people there.