Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staff most of all. Also the cleanliness, the many amenities. It was one pleasant surprise after another about things that were offered.
Cons: Perfect just the way it was.
Location: A must see - Mammouth Caves!
The first day there we were totally impressed with the appearance of the hotel, the staff and their friendliness and willingness to do whatever was necessary to make a pleasant stay. We did had a problem with our reservation that was taken care of better than we could ever have imagined.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Arrived at the hotel and they said they were booked for the last 2 hours. And that I would not be charged for the room. Came home 2 days later to find out they charged me for the room. When called gave me a problem with my refund. Very unhappy had to find another hotel to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Location: Great restaurants near by. We walked to the Outback Restaurant less than 5 min. If you need a Mall a couple of blocks away.
Used Expedia for the first Time, and didn't know what we were getting, pleasantly surprised! The Drury Inn it was. Now we will return to this nice clean motel ,great breakfast, including a gluten Free menu. Never had this before, will definitely return. Wish we were there earlier in the day and got in on the kickback,(super afternoon snacks) which are free!!!!! Great if you have kids, we didn't. Nice atrium lobby too ! Had plenty of tables for eating. Sounds like Iwe work here or something but we don't , we live in Michigan and are on our way to Ft. Myers, Florida for the winter. Usually stay at the Hampton Inn on our way back and forth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Ft Mill, SC

Nice Hotel/Great Locale

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Location, price, and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Just visited with a friend.
We visited Bowling Green to meet with a long-time friend - hotel was very convenient - breakfast was superb - room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and professional!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CRL from Birmingham AL

Nice and close to many restaurants and shopping.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Could not believe you allow dogs. We have never been where there were so many dogs (large)
Location: Close to interstate and shopping
Very comfortable beds and clean. The food available was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wapakoneta, Ohio

Great Location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location with everything necessary within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, In

Nice stay. Would consider staying there again.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Location, Free drinks and food, office area in room, many plugins, recliner, microwave, refrigerator, blow-dryer, and iron in room. Spacious and clean
Cons: Only sheer curtain and window treatment for window. Would add a curtain to pull together to make it dark for non early risers.
I had a nice experience. Room was very clean and spacious. Free breakfast buffet added a nice feature. Free food in the evening too. I had a tv remote issue but Drury took care of it immediately. I did not hear alot of noise during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Williamsburg Ky

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: great as is
Location: caves nearby along with corvette musem
Very good nights sleep,like home away from home,enjoyed a wonderful breakfast which was included along with drinks and popcorn in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com