Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flemingsburg , KY

The best hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We love the Drury Inn . It is the best hotel we have ever stayed. Such a friendly staff. Love the hot breakfast Sunday morning. Bowling Green has so many great places to shop .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R-J

Close to Medical Center

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Excellent spread for breakfast, newspapers, good coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food freindly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Spent 4 nights clean freindly staff comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Average Accommodations

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The "free" snacks and breakfast. Close to other eating establishments. The microwave and frig in the room.
Cons: Noisy location. When we turned on the heating unit the fire alarm went off.
Location: Lots of places within walking distance.
We stayed at the Drury Inn while visiting the National Corvette Museum. They were very busy because of some car event in town. The Desk Clerks were very nice...especially BJ. The room was ok...nothing special. The "free" evening snacks were very good as well as the breakfast buffet. The overall cost of the Drury was a little pricey in comparison with some other establishments...thus the "free" food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staff most of all. Also the cleanliness, the many amenities. It was one pleasant surprise after another about things that were offered.
Cons: Perfect just the way it was.
Location: A must see - Mammouth Caves!
The first day there we were totally impressed with the appearance of the hotel, the staff and their friendliness and willingness to do whatever was necessary to make a pleasant stay. We did had a problem with our reservation that was taken care of better than we could ever have imagined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlafrom Sherman, TX

Our favorite place to stay in Bowling Green

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We break up the long drive to visit my parents regularly by staying in Bowling Green. The Drury Inn is hands down our favorite place to stay. They always have excellent, no-hassle service, and very comfortable beds. My husband loves the free popcorn in the evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but smells of cigarette

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good experience except for the strong cigarette smell in the elevator and stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosannefrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Pretty Good

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was very good. Standard hotel amenities similar to Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn. Only complaint was that, the way the hotel is set up, several of the rooms open to the lobby's elevated ceiling, which increases the noise level, so I heard lobby noise for most of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Arrived at the hotel and they said they were booked for the last 2 hours. And that I would not be charged for the room. Came home 2 days later to find out they charged me for the room. When called gave me a problem with my refund. Very unhappy had to find another hotel to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beilsteinsfrom Knoxville, TN

Terrific hotel! Loved it and will be back!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. Loved the breakfast, the drinks, pool, hot tub, and 5 30 kickback. Bed comfortable and room clean.