Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and food was good
Hotel personnel were accommodating, clean rooms and food was good. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff (Mary) was very pleasant, and informative. Enjoyed the breakfast, and dinner, just missed the eggs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ky

always awesome place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: We never have to hunt for breakfast, early supper or late we never have to leave the hotel to be fed. financially helpful for families.
Cons: rewards for faithfulness to drury
Location: good
we stay here aprox twice a year. it would be nice if drury gave an incentive that they kept record of for us to be rewarded without us having to keep up with points and rewards. it should be done at check in or check out to encourage a visit to drury next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel was clean, safe and the staff was friendly. Plus it is right next door to an Outback Steakhouse which was just what I needed after an 8 hour drive. Rooms were comfortable and the bath had plenty of hot water. Overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

A really ok place to stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was a bit pricey & understaffed. The pool area was chaos & the rooms (bathroom esp) was really underwhelming. In need of updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Had a lot of hot, free meals in the morning and afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Queen size beds seemed to be small

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms were quiet and comfortable, though a little too small.
The room was nice, but a bit small. The beds were supposed to be Queen Size, but were definitely smaller than Queen. The swimming pool was pretty small, too. Breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel close to the highway. Can be a bit noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I recently stayed at your hotel. I stayed the week before at Hampton Inn near your hotel. I had such a bad experience with their internet I vowed to find another hotel. The personnel at Drury Inn was so nice and the Internet was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Cadiz, KY

Great place if you dont mind pool closure

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy coming to Drury Inn and like that I can bring my animals. Didn't like that this time and last time I stayed (both within 60 days) pool was closed. I come for the indoor pool and hot tub. Everything else was fine. Well, except for fire alarm going off at 10pm due to burnt popcorn in lobby. That wasnt much fun....