Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible customer service! Rooms bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian from Michigan

room was smelly

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room Was Supposed To Be Non Smoking But The Smell Of Smoke Was Strong. Breakfast Left Allot To Be Desired With Waffles And Stale Bread For Toast As The Only Warm Breakfast Available. Hotels Like This Are Why I Choose To Camp Whenever Possible Rather Than Stay In A Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cave trip

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The potty leaked out into floor and the door to room had to be slammed to shut. The room was clean ....just needed updated. The mattress was terrible. ..hard to walk next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate, clean room. Not overly fancy. Good value for the money, close to Mammoth Cave and Dinosaur World. Also, Cracker Barrell, McDonalds, KFC, Wendy's, and Pizza Hut are all within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The room was very unclean. As we were going to bed, we found dog hair all over the pillows and bed sheets. There was no internet access (needed to be restarted) and the manager was very rude and unhelpful. Only when we threatened to leave did he send us new sheets and pillow cases. Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not the best. .

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would only recommend staying here if in desperate need of a room. There were 3 dead roaches in the bathroom, there was a huge mirror on the bed when it should have been on the wall in the bathroom, screws laying around, and the pillows were plastic with a pillow case over them. Disgusting!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parking lot is not safe

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I parked my car in hotel's lot near my room, at 2 am somebody broke the glass of the car. Just park in front of front desk. Room smelled unpleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel horrible staff

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The staff woke us up at 5:30 am with a phone call and didn't apologize to us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and adequate

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed 2 rooms for our family of 6, had connecting ones. Nothing fancy, but we just needed a clean, cheap place to stay. We were very early spring so it was cheap. We were there to visit Mammoth Cave National Park and this was 10 minute drive to visitor center. Breakfast was cereal, donuts and toaster items - but you can walk to a Cracker Barrel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com