Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: location to everything
Location: location was great, right off I-65, close to restaurants. We went to the Corvette Museum and it was fairly close to the hotel, easy accesss off/on th
We had a king studio room and was plenty of room, no folding luggage rack though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Nice hotel, but the rate was a little high.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The size of the room. A larger TV.
Location: The Corvette museum and assembly plant.
Compared to the other Hampton Inns we stayed at we thought the room to be small. The rate was also higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for families

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The hotel was off the main road and quiet but still in center of everything and close to I-65 exits.
Cons: We not too fond of micro sandwiches for breakfast but there was still plenty of fresh fruit and cereal. Staff kept area clean and food replenished.
Location: Enjoyed Corvette museum for husband, train station museum was good, and enjoyed Lost River Cave had lots to do for children.
We were traveling with grandchildren and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and towels were plenty at pool. The front desk connected grandchild's kindle when I couldn't and suggested sites to see and provided snacks for trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Hampton!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel is always clean and smells good.
Cons: The bed/mattress was kind of hard and the breakfast area is small. You should ]do away with the feeble attempt at breakfast and cut the room prices.
Location: The National Corvette Museum and Assembly plant are the main attractions. If you're into caves, Mammoth Caves aren't too far away.
The Hampton Inn always meets your expectations ... and more. We were visiting Bowling Green Corvette Museum and assembly facility and just happen to find a reunion of Corvette owners at the hotel. Awesome! They had a beer truck in the parking lot and everyone was so friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green Kentucky

Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient, nice hotel, nice staff. Told we had to leave early and they supplied something to eat before we left.
Cons: There was a few pubic hairs in the bathtub, sheets didn't fit the bed, couldn't get the alarm clock to work. Per cent off for return guests. We use I
Location: Nice location, Bob Evans, Ihop, Olive Garden, gas - all nearby.
Nice hotel outside of a few (which can be fixed) things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Indiana

OK for an overnight stay while traveling

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room was clean. Shower was good. It is time to change the bed. It was a little lumpy and squeaky. This is the first time that a Hampton bed was not extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bee from Grandville

Great hotel on route home

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very comfortable and clean a welcome relief after twelve hours on road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
This hotel was located right off the interstate and the staff was great. This hotel was right near a lot of great dining locations and shopping centers. Rooms were comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Sink in bathroom
Location: Montana Grill. Great Food
Great Hotel. Our sink in the bathroom was clogged up. Other than that, everything was what was to be expected at a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Chicago

Nice stop on the way to FL

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Stopped for the night on our way to Nsples. Hotel has been remodeled. Clean, great hot water and shower pressure, comfortable beds and good quality linens. No Complaints.