Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brideport, WV

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Great place to stay for business overnight. The Manager was very friendly and gave me a great recommendation for dinner. Very new and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Somerset, Ohio

Well Staisfied

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Met our expectations. Would stay there again. location was convenient to interstate and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Nashville TN

Friendly and Clean

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and clean hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went to Corvette Museum

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Run down uncomfortable terrible breakfast outdated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

BG Business Trip Dec2015

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Pleasant hotel staff
Location: Pleaty of dining, shopping options with 2-5 miles of hotel location. Easy access on/off I-65. Property sits back off main road, less noise.
Front desk - Reservations was pleasant and cheerful staff Breakfast - Basic stuff here, continential breakfast. Staff was helpful and pleasant too. Room- King bed with typical work station, bathroom small space Location - Easy access right off the Interstate, and on the main drag for dining options, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Murfreesboro

Why does me review need a title?

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, close to the interstate very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill, Florida

One of the nicest hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything, plus they accepted our little dog.
Cons: No improvement necessary.
Location: We arrived a little after 9pm. We brought supper in from the "chicken" place next door. Can't remember the name. It was delicious.
From the moment we arrived, our stay was super. We have stayed in this hotel before, so we made reservations for our trip from Florida to Michigan. The lady at the registration desk was very nice and professional. When we arrived at our room, we could tell it had been redecorated. It was really clean, the furniture was nice and the carpet looked like it had just been laid. The bed was amazing. So comfortable we both slept very well. Sometimes you can always tell how clean a room is by the condition of the bathroom. This too, was very clean. We would definitely stay there, again.