Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went to Corvette Museum

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Run down uncomfortable terrible breakfast outdated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

BG Business Trip Dec2015

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Pleasant hotel staff
Location: Pleaty of dining, shopping options with 2-5 miles of hotel location. Easy access on/off I-65. Property sits back off main road, less noise.
Front desk - Reservations was pleasant and cheerful staff Breakfast - Basic stuff here, continential breakfast. Staff was helpful and pleasant too. Room- King bed with typical work station, bathroom small space Location - Easy access right off the Interstate, and on the main drag for dining options, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Hill, Florida

One of the nicest hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything, plus they accepted our little dog.
Cons: No improvement necessary.
Location: We arrived a little after 9pm. We brought supper in from the "chicken" place next door. Can't remember the name. It was delicious.
From the moment we arrived, our stay was super. We have stayed in this hotel before, so we made reservations for our trip from Florida to Michigan. The lady at the registration desk was very nice and professional. When we arrived at our room, we could tell it had been redecorated. It was really clean, the furniture was nice and the carpet looked like it had just been laid. The bed was amazing. So comfortable we both slept very well. Sometimes you can always tell how clean a room is by the condition of the bathroom. This too, was very clean. We would definitely stay there, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convienent

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean room.
The staff was extremely nice and pleasant! Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location and overall value
Cons: Have larger and firmer pillows
Nice hotel, Nice location, Pillows were too small and too soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

The hotel more than met our expectations.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness---beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Could use a vent fan in the bathroom.
Location: Were visiting family so didn't go to many things. Did visit the Corvette Museum. It was very interesting.
We were very pleased with this hotel. It was extremely clean, the workers were very pleasant, and very accommodating. The halls seemed to be padded so no footsteps echoing were heard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable. We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Bowling Green Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and answered all our questions thoroughly. As well we were greeted in the morning with friendly hellos and service.
Cons: N/A
Location: It was close to the Corvette Museum and the Lost River Caves which were very enjoyable and well worth the trip.
My friend and I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general. We also had a chance to use the pool and found that it was well kept as well. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and had plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com