Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Theresa Johnsenfrom Dyer, Indiana

perfect location for stays before destinations

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome! Easily accessible from the interstate and location quiet with plenty of dining choses and refueling. Hotel was impeccable with terrific staff and rooms were spotless with perfect temps in room. Breakfast plentiful too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie S.from Michigan

Top notch

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loryfrom Texas

love it

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very good, clean, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Franklin, Kentucky Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: No recommendations at this time.
Location: Cracker Barrell across the street was a big plus for us choosing this hote.
Although only used as an overnight stay midway through a trip, the hotel was very comfortable in all respects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ian is always very helpful. He has always been very personable, and helpful. He always remembers your name and goes out of his way to make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie Hfrom West TN

convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fast and easy check in. Clean comfortable room. Would definately stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacobfrom Antioch

Great hotel, will be even better

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only problem we had with the stay is that the hotel was under renovation. I think the changes will be great! We had brand-new fixtures in our room and it was beautiful. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was fabulous. There were so many choices and I unfortunately ate too much because it was so good. The staff was very nice to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Conradicalfrom New Albany, IN

Staff needs to pay more attention to detail

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
First off, The hotel is undergoing redecoration. This was not a big problem but I have never before been housed on a floor that had no wallpaper on bare walls. The lobby had various ceiling tiles out of place and the meeting room was being used as storage for tools and lumber. My room was clean, comfortable and featured a mini fridge and nice flat screen TV. The staffing needs training. I could not find any newspapers being offered and had to ask the receptionist which prompted her to reach under the counter and grab a handful of papers. Also, the complimentary to-go sack lunches were not set out even though they were ready when I asked. Breakfast was just OK. The eggs were scrambled and VERY overcooked.