Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagi

Very quiet and refreshing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Lots of hotels boost free breakfasts and deals to entice families, don't be fooled. With a great room, wonderful service and kids eating free for their breakfast buffet; the best deal here is the great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: We found it necessary to check out early. The staff obliged us with that request and we stayed an hour later. We had a tour scheduled for the caves.
Location: Mammoth Caves were close by and we enjoyed our outing there.
The facility was nice but the Keurig didn't work in the room and breakfast was $9.95. I am used to continental breakfast with the room. The toilet also did not flush all the time. It would work about 15 min after flushing if you tried again. Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and I would go again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Awesome stay!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: na
Location: Lots of places to dine, mall, and close to the college.
Quick check in and the room was amazing. Would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel staff was less than friendly upon arrival. Said couldn't find my reservation so out to the car I went for confirmation. Once presented said I had already checked in?? Not so. In addition, hair dryer was throwing sparks and the toilet would not flush. Hotel was clean however and good room layout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: ok
Cons: parking safety
Location: ok
Dangerous parking and expensive. Staff will not warn you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Helpful, friendly staff...attractive price.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff.
Cons: The room had dirty handprints all over, as well as, in the hall and on ALL of the doors. Any hotel with the Hilton name should at be very clean!
Location: Easy to find from the highway. The Corvette museum and assembly plant were fantastic!
Very attractive rates on Expedia for a double-bed room...easy, quick check-in/check-out...staff was even very helpful to my wife and 1-year old son at breakfast while I took our older son to tour the Corvette assembly plant...the room was comfortable, but had dirty handprints all over, as well as, in the hall and on ALL of the doors. I might not have even been all that noticeable if there hadn't been so many handprints everywhere. Any hotel with the Hilton name should at least be very clean. Strange, but overall pleasant experience. Maybe I'm being too critical...you be the judge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Polly from Russell Springs , Ky.

" Loved it "

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice ! <3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia ky

Nice close to mall

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Tv
Location: Beech bend park, mall
Excellent place to stay, quiet room. Nice we went to a concert,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
was in town for college baseball games