Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, AR

On the way home

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stayed here on the last night of a trip. Very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Awesome Hotel in Bowling Green

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: We shopped at Greenwood Mall and visited Beech Bend Park.
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The staff that greeted were very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable, and had everything that we needed. We visited the indoor pool which was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeastern Michigan

High Recommendations from this family!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The Smoker's Oasis was the greatest thing! a relaxing outdoor area, away from the front door where you could sit and visit and smoke! THANK YOU!
Cons: shower head somewhat disappointing
Location: We were here to visit Mammoth Caves, and found it was about 1/2 hour drive away. but it is a very pretty scenic drive!
This place is the greatest! clean, great area, friendly and helpful staff, landscaping and grounds lovely. Good coffe, and lemon water available in the lobby all the time. The Smoker's Oasis was such a great suprise! away from the entrances, seats and tables, ashtrays, drinks available. Thank You to the management who recognizes smokers and the inconvenience non-smoking rooms are to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Both employees we dealt with were excellent! Very friendly and accommodating. There was a problem with our Expedia booking and Kat was very understanding and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Chicago

Nice, clean and great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Clean, friendly, well maintained facilities - great rooms - comfortable bed; effective workout cenyer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

An ok stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was mostly fine BUT the sleep adjusting bed ( mattress settings from firm to sift, etc.) didn't work at all. So, Had an overly soft mattress....Not a good night for the back. And this room was right near elevators and their were kids and families making noise all night long. Otherwise it met expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Thought the breakfast "buffet" cost more than what it was worth. no other option at the hotel but plenty of restaurants in the area to go to. We were impressed though with the hotel itself with the cleanliness, the service of the staff couldn't have been better.
3 out of 5
by traveling chef from Buchanan, MI

beautiful hotel just a few miles from I 65

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Food is excellent, decor and appearance are well above average.
Cons: Comfort of the beds, noise level of the a/c
The hotel is wonderfully decorated and the staff (front desk) were excellent. I love this hotel chain, but the adjustable beds in the rooms are growing tiresome. I have discovered that it is increasingly difficult to find a comfortable setting. For the money, I expect to sleep great and that was not the case.