Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Had noisy kids in the room above us, but the management took care of it. I should have called them sooner. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Nashville TN

Bring a pillow!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I am an avid fan of Holiday Inn Express, as the quality & hospitality usually meet & exceed expectations. The only complaint I have about the hotel was a bed that was a little too firm & the pillows were terrible. Might want to bring your own pillow :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janice from Illinois

Great overnight stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
No problems. Quick check in. Good room, comfortable & clean. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were excellent, the lobby where we had to have our family reunion at the last minute due to the snow storm that was coming in could not have been a more pleasant place to be. Your staff was beyond helpful and friendly, they seemed like family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: very good breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom very small,
had recently stayed at Hampton Inn next door for about the same money and overall it was much cleaner and roomier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Toledo OH

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel looked like it was newly remodeled. Everything was up-to-date. Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Kennesaw, GA

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday Inn should send people from the corporate office to this property to see how it is done. The entire property is very clean and modern. The staff is very friendly. They are on top of everything. This is midway on a trip we take two to three times per year. We will drive a little extra when we are tired to reach this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Rochester, NY

Will stay again for sure!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel easy to find, right off the Interstate. Room was clean. Staff very friendly. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean room and friendly people at registration and checkout. Quiet even tho very close to interstate. Safe neighborhood and close to restaurants and shopping.