Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Cincinnati, Oh

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous. The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and they had a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful hotel staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I accidentally booked a smoking room. We called the hotel to see if it could be changed but found that it couldn't at that time but possibly could be if we arrived in the late afternoon. Upon arrival the hotel staff person kindly changed us to a non-smoking room! She also gave us some tips for the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Birmingham

Business

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Traveling thru. No problems found here. Desk staff friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tom from Daytona Beach

Daytona Here I Come !

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to I65 but concerned about parking security with apartments right behind the hotel. Breakfast was delicious & you allow pets in certain rooms !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Pittsburgh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by june from ky

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: very clean
Cons: room was way too hot when we arrived
Room was exceptionally clean and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very hot when we arrived and we had a hard time cooling it down. The warm room was the only complaint we had. Breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013