Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

New Clean and Convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled everywhere; Very impressed that they had Gluten free muffins and bagels to go with a nice continental breakfast. If this is a regular choice it will be my choice of stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Cincinnati, Oh

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous. The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and they had a great breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Ohio

Unfriendly and Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Normally, the Holiday Inn line is good, but I was disappointed at the service at this hotel. Not only were they understaffed, but the desk clerk was not friendly and was very unprofessional. Our bed was uncomfortable and the hall sounds were noisy until late into the night. I will not be staying at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

One night stay off interstate

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay. Convenient. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce Adamson from Bowling Green

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walls between rooms...no insulation. I could hear the gentleman in the room next to me coughing and vomiting at 4:30am like he was in my restroom...this is worse than Motel 6.......seriously suggest foam insulation. Breakfast food was above average and the hotel personnel were polite and professional. Fix the privacy issue or lower your prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful hotel staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I accidentally booked a smoking room. We called the hotel to see if it could be changed but found that it couldn't at that time but possibly could be if we arrived in the late afternoon. Upon arrival the hotel staff person kindly changed us to a non-smoking room! She also gave us some tips for the future!