Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in that had been a Motel before being refurbished.. I was slightly perturbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in new condition, as if it has been open less than a year. The staff was courteous and friendly, and the breakfast was very good for a hotel in that price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kamry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

New Clean and Convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled everywhere; Very impressed that they had Gluten free muffins and bagels to go with a nice continental breakfast. If this is a regular choice it will be my choice of stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Cincinnati, Oh

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous. The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and they had a great breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Ohio

Unfriendly and Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Normally, the Holiday Inn line is good, but I was disappointed at the service at this hotel. Not only were they understaffed, but the desk clerk was not friendly and was very unprofessional. Our bed was uncomfortable and the hall sounds were noisy until late into the night. I will not be staying at this location again.