Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by treemanlarry from logcoke8

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent place to stay. rooms very clean pool area keep up very nice. Staff very helpful and friendly. will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Indiana

Not The Worst Room I've Ever Had

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean room, nice pool.
Cons: Staff.
Location: Not a lot in the immediate area, other than a couple of gas stations and fast food places. Walmart is a couple miles down the road.
The hotel was decent and the room was clean and there was a very nice indoor pool and spa. The hotel staff were not the friendliest people however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing, exceptional customer service, clean and friendly environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brion Fensky from Moundridge, Ks

Brion Fensky

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one complaint! There was not an outlet to ug in a lamp on the desk in our room other than that everything was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hill from Ohio

New hotel - no smell of smoke

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our party had two people who have respiratory problems so smoke in the rooms was a real concern. We were very happy with how clean the rooms were. The location was perfect for us. We wanted to get ourside of Nashville before we stopped for the night and this hotel was rigth off the interstate. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Crystal from Michigan

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and super comfy beds. Very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stopped here while traveling. It was a wonderful stay. The room was fantastic and large. great beds! The hotel was clean. Great warm indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast had good variety and tasty pancakes. We would happily stay again.