Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if need a place to stay long tetm

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Ok place but not the place to stay for a few days with family. Attracts and undesirable crowd
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great Price

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located to the mall, and tons of places to eat.
Cons: Quality of sheets.
Location: The mall was just a couple of miles away. We saw KMart, WalMart, and lots of strip malls to shop in and dine in.
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for my weekend get away since Christmas was around the corner. The price was great. Staff was helpful with whatever we asked for, ie: extra coffee, & towels; even brought it to the room for us. Room had a full size frig, coffee maker, toaster, stove top, silverware, can opener, pots and pans, dish towel, dish cloth, paper towels, & microwave. Very nice for the price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Out of focus Photographer

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The cost
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants, mall so forth
Dust build up on lamp shades, 1970 decor, hard mattress, hotel staff calling your room and banging on your door and trying to get into your room before it was time to check out. Sign on lobby door says doors are locked to use keypad to contact someone even after trying to use t H E keypad the door was unlocked and front desk person was sitting there watching television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville Ky

Ver nice location in realation to Night Life

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: I loved the the amount of room that I had for the rate that I payed....
Cons: Add a vending machine for Drinks.....
Location: See Box 2.....
Checked in at 6pm Central Time, and the Clerk's mane was Amber...My room was not ready, and she upgraded me to another room......She was very Hospitable, and Flexible....I ate Dinner and Breakfast at Ryans Steak House, which is located across the street.......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom San Antonio, TX

Just don't expect to get much sleep.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd give this a higher rating if we weren't woken up by the fire alarm 2 out of the 3 nights we spent there. They said it was someone burning popcorn the 1st night (after midnight!) and someone burning something else the 2nd night. What's with the burning food? Both times, my wife hadn't been out of the shower for more than 30 minutes when the alarm went off. The 2nd night was very cold to be out with a wet head. And who burns food at midnight? Plus, they said it happens ALL THE TIME! If it had happened again, I was going to demand my money back. If it wasn't for that, it was not a bad place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Need hair dryers in the rooms.
Location: Great location. Near restaurants, Corvette Museum and WKU.
Easy check in. Rooms were clean. Need hair dryers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dannyfrom Illinois

little rough, but the price was right

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was an extended-stay type with a lot of workers staying there. Hallways never seemed to be cleaned. They had to cut a groove in the bathroom door for it to close with the toilet lid closed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Fairly deserted. A pile of dirty towels laid in the hallway for her three days. They were there when I got there Friday and there when I left Monday. Dirty stairwells. Room was ok. For the price I tolerated it. Doubt I'll go back. Like a ghost town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for the price!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a risk in getting this place after seeing so many mixed reviews online.... But i dont know what everyone is talking about on the bad side. Ive stayed at a ton of sub-70 dollar hotels in the last 4 years, and this was maybe the best one yet. Rooms were large. Couches pulled out to beds. Kitchen was great (no oven tho). Room was clean. Staircase was pretty dirty, but thats it. Also they have no desk worker from 10pm-8am. But they always have someone on call during that time. If you are looking for a cheap hotel, this is the place to go!