Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KP from USA

Garbage Truck at 3:00 AM

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is ok. This was my 2nd time staying at Hometown Suites. Biggest problem is the dumpsters are between the two buildings and they have a dumpster service that comes at 3:00 AM. First, the truck comes screaming into the lot between the two buildings, then the gates slam open, then the truck pulls forward slamming into the dumpster and revs the engine to lift the dumpster and slam in down into the truck like a small bomb went off and finally lowering the dumpster to the ground at the speed of light to slam it onto the ground like an RPG hit the building a few rooms away. Me, I can't get back to sleep after all of that, and that's just for one dumpster - there are two, so rinse and repeat at 3:02 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nita from Atlanta

second visit, won't be the last

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second visit and it was just as great as the first. The room was big, very quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely choose HomeTowne Suites for future visits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Minnette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice polite staff

Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Harlan, Ky

Wonderful

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time we had stayed at this suite. Passing thru to Nashville Tn. Staff was wonderful, suite was clean, fully furnished, and in a great location. Only thing lacking was an elevator but it wasn't difficult walking up to the second floor. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat Gates from Princeton, Ky

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good and enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vesta from Brue

Great discovery. Wish it was in all cities

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Surprised to find this Suites chain. Just loved it and decided to make an effort to find it elsewhere. Bears repeating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Staff was very professional and accomodating. Room was not very clean. There was wadded paper towels on the floor and under the sofa when we arrived. Towels and linen was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dottie

It is worth your money

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I never heard of Home-Towne Suites but it was a very nice and comfortable place. And when I am in the area again I would stay there again.