Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Room was not as defined in the online reservation, bedding was poor. with stained sheets, lumpy mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if need a place to stay long tetm

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Ok place but not the place to stay for a few days with family. Attracts and undesirable crowd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Kentucky

Extremely pleased.

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremely well pleased with this hotel. Location is perfect. Close to food, shopping everything you would want. Hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff is probably the best of any hotel I have stayed. Very accommodating with the smallest need. I would highly recommend this hotel for either overnight and an extended stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIMBERLY Cfrom Chitown

For sleeping, it's acceptable - beware overcharge!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a well-worn, extended-stay hotel, but we only needed to sleep, so it was acceptable. However, I gave the desk clerk my card to pay a pet fee, and the clerk charged the entire cost of another stay to that card, even though I booked and paid through HOTELS.com. The night clerk seemed new, so this may have been an accident, but be careful. My bank is handling the overcharge for me since the manager didn't call me back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Colorado

gracious staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We decided to take a tour of the Corvette museum, factory and visit Bowling Green. We found this hotel because of the discount for a multiple night stay. We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay in a king suite. The staff are all exceptionally gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom mayfield, ky

great place

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
great visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great Price

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located to the mall, and tons of places to eat.
Cons: Quality of sheets.
Location: The mall was just a couple of miles away. We saw KMart, WalMart, and lots of strip malls to shop in and dine in.
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for my weekend get away since Christmas was around the corner. The price was great. Staff was helpful with whatever we asked for, ie: extra coffee, & towels; even brought it to the room for us. Room had a full size frig, coffee maker, toaster, stove top, silverware, can opener, pots and pans, dish towel, dish cloth, paper towels, & microwave. Very nice for the price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Out of focus Photographer

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The cost
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants, mall so forth
Dust build up on lamp shades, 1970 decor, hard mattress, hotel staff calling your room and banging on your door and trying to get into your room before it was time to check out. Sign on lobby door says doors are locked to use keypad to contact someone even after trying to use t H E keypad the door was unlocked and front desk person was sitting there watching television.