Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Great Price

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located to the mall, and tons of places to eat.
Cons: Quality of sheets.
Location: The mall was just a couple of miles away. We saw KMart, WalMart, and lots of strip malls to shop in and dine in.
I didn't want to spend a lot of money for my weekend get away since Christmas was around the corner. The price was great. Staff was helpful with whatever we asked for, ie: extra coffee, & towels; even brought it to the room for us. Room had a full size frig, coffee maker, toaster, stove top, silverware, can opener, pots and pans, dish towel, dish cloth, paper towels, & microwave. Very nice for the price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Out of focus Photographer

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The cost
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to restaurants, mall so forth
Dust build up on lamp shades, 1970 decor, hard mattress, hotel staff calling your room and banging on your door and trying to get into your room before it was time to check out. Sign on lobby door says doors are locked to use keypad to contact someone even after trying to use t H E keypad the door was unlocked and front desk person was sitting there watching television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville Ky

Ver nice location in realation to Night Life

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: I loved the the amount of room that I had for the rate that I payed....
Cons: Add a vending machine for Drinks.....
Location: See Box 2.....
Checked in at 6pm Central Time, and the Clerk's mane was Amber...My room was not ready, and she upgraded me to another room......She was very Hospitable, and Flexible....I ate Dinner and Breakfast at Ryans Steak House, which is located across the street.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Need hair dryers in the rooms.
Location: Great location. Near restaurants, Corvette Museum and WKU.
Easy check in. Rooms were clean. Need hair dryers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Fairly deserted. A pile of dirty towels laid in the hallway for her three days. They were there when I got there Friday and there when I left Monday. Dirty stairwells. Room was ok. For the price I tolerated it. Doubt I'll go back. Like a ghost town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: location
Location: corvette facilities
Hair dryers provided in the room would be appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, Fl.

More info was needed...

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location to restaurants, track events and the interstate.
Cons: A little more info about hotel policies.
Location: Convenient to town and sightseeing venues.
If we had known about the hotel's policy of housekeeping ONCE A WEEK, we wouldn't have thrown our used towels on the floor. After questioning why our room hadnt been touched and understanding that we had to request clean towels, our stay was fine. No hangers in room...glad I had brought my own.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Cheap road side hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Friendly staff but facility is in poor condition with almost no housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nortonville, KY

Excellent room for the price!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the room was nice. My only complaint was that some of the walls were scuffed and needed to be repainted or touched up. Nothing major. Other than that everything else was great!! We would stay again if we are ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door wouldn't lock. The rug was stuck in the door

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Door wouldn't close. The rug was stuck in doorway the wi fi. Didn't work Room wasn't clean We had to be moved to another room