Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveportl

Corvette trip

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hate the coffee machines that dispense multiple products - create the coffee in your cup
Location: Restaurants, mall, corvette factory and museum
Corvette factory and museum trip; great location, minutes from factory and museum, but also minutes from numerous restaurants and a mall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Overall the room and hotel were really good; good room, great breakfast, friendly staff. We were very disappointed the the WiFi would not connect and the staff made us feel it was our fault. We wen up the street to McDonalds and had no problem, we had no problem the prior 3 nights in GA, and no issues at the hotel in Madisonville, KY. When we discussed this issue with the manager on departure, he said "sorry". We won't stay there again. Having WiFi was an important factor in reserving in this hotel. You shouldn't have to go from LaQuinta to McDonalds to get online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis Indiana

Good location,easy to find

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The location off the high way and breakfast
Cons: Nothing that I could see
Location: We were on our way home
We just spent one night but the time we was there was very nice !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

God one night stay tay

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Fair enough for money. convenient location.bath towel need to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
All very good. Staff helpful with recommendations, directions, and other resources.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Updated, clean hotel near BG, KY attractions

Posted May 4, 2015
Friendly staff, seemed recently remodeled, clean, accommodating, and near most Bowling Green attractions. Many nearby restaurants, as well. Typical free breakfast ... not great, but what you'd expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel staff wasn't the most friendly. Particularly the guy when checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Comfortable and close to restaurants.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Some hallways had dings that needed repairs. The turn switch for a lamp needed to be replaced.
The desk clerk was pleasant and checked on us after we went to the room to make sure it was satisfactory. The room on the second floor was near the atrium and noise rose from there. The breakfast bar had a good variety including hot gravy and biscuits. Overall the hotel was fine and the location made it easy to walk to dinner and get around town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels