Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: We were able to have our pet dog stay with us in room and there was a nice area to walk our dog. Breakfast was great with more than enough choices.
The room was very clean and neat. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Nice hotel going through some renovations right now... Not top notch but does the trick for a quick overnight stay and the staff was extremely nice and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Excellent stay at this hotel. Clean and Quiet.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
A clean hotel, Friendly and Accomodating Staff. Thank you, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot in Bowling Green.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Convenient, clean and not expensive and great travel stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

FALL BREAK AT Bowling Green!!!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants and Mammoth Cave.
We had a great time while we were there.The staff was just great and so pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Good location near interstate. Speedy check in and out. Offered a better breakfast than many. Free wifi wasn't very fast and was better off using cellular signal. Facility looked relatively new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find off of I-65

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Great towels. Nice eating areas nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by williamfrom davies

adequate

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient to KY Downs for a Saturday -kinda crowded and noisy d/t a softball team being there (understand). adequate room with minimal towels-had to ask attendant for pool towels-pool and spa are right on top of one another (knew that prior)-nice having Crock Pot right across the street and the Mex joint Chuey" was awesome and priced right
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was damp, dank, and had a musty odor. The beds seemed clean, but I didn't like the smell of the linens. Lighting around the hotel was dim. Seemed like an independently owned hotel operating with a skeleton crew. Definitely needed some upgrades and improvements (new carpeting, etc). My wife and kids went to breakfast and enjoyed it. This is a serviceable hotel for a one night stay, but definitely not a destination hotel where you'd stay with your family for a few days. I could not wait to be on my way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Right off the Interstate

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast, easy-on/easy-off, pleasant staff