Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 17, 2014
room cleanliness was terrible especially bathroom, ripped comforter on bed, floor dirty in bathroom, room was dusty, telephone had stains on it, desk chair ripped on side, dried hair on bathroom wall, vent in the bathroom caked with dust, hard to put in channels for TV cable no no channel guide available for TV stations, most disappointing was room cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very ice Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was a great stay! Very ice staff, the room was very clean. The breakfast was really good considering it was basic and free. I would definitely recommend and stay here a again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Went for the HHR this past weekend...the place was full to capacity and we had no problems with noise or people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Great location, great price, great service, and clean rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted May 21, 2014
We had a great experience with this hotel! Our hotel room was double booked but there was never an issue because they upgraded us for free! The room was amazing and huge! I would most certainly be a repeat customer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Burlington WI

Friendly staff; clean rooms and good breakfast.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The laundry facilities.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Bowling Green Kentucky Mammoth Caves park good barbeque.
We stayed at La Quinta in Bowling Green; and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and I liked the on site laundry facility. It was close to Mammoth Caves which is where we were headed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mogarian from St. Louis

Perfectly adequate overnight

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: It's fine as is
Location: See above.
Clean, quiet location, off the highway, close to several restaurants (Cracker Barrel across the street) and minutes from the National Corvette Museum. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was fine (eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy etc.), room was clean with King bed. No basis for comparisons in Bowling Green, but I suspect this is as good as it gets in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We were asked if we minded being beside the pool as some patrons don't like the noise of the motors running. We didn't mind and took the room. We really enjoyed the stay and the staff are very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed - Would stay elsewhere next time

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Disappointed with the cleaning staff as they did not replenish basic supplies (like toilet paper) during our visit without us having to call the front desk. Took too many shortcuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family of 6 from Michigan

Nice hotel when it's not a busy time of year

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Great hotel, super clean - one if the cleanest we've ever stayed at. Two complaints: 1.) breakfast quickly ran out of fruit and yogurt & 2.) because it was busy they ran out of pool towels and washcloths. They only gave us 3 washcloths even though we had booked for more than 3 people. We would definitely stay there again if ever in the area. Nice and close to LOTS of restaurants.