Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel seems to be going downhill since my last sta

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff members were all helpful and excellent.
I would stay there again, and hope that this stay was just a fluke. Everything looked a little bit more shabby and dirty than last time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karen from Tennessee

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff very friendly and helpful. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik olsen from Young Harris, GA

great hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Clean and tidy. Very friendly staff. Got there at 9:45 and asked about the pool. Was told it closed at 10, but if I wanted to go swimming he would leave it open. Great service. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandy from Howell

Needs to make breakfast room larger

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean. A little older though. The breakfast area is very small and can't really accommodate the amount of guests they have. When we checked in we were told that the pool and hot tub were adults only from 11pm to 12pm. Unfortunately, they don't enforce that, so forget having a leisurely swim and soak. Kids were everywhere. The food at breakfast was mediocre, but I've had worse. They do have waffles. Not a bad place for an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Kentucky

Roomy. Clean. Service good.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean - roomy.
Cons: Close pool not later than 10:00 P.M.
Location: Close to Interstate. restaurant nearby.
Would recommend that they have a closing time on the pool not later than 10:00 P.M. Disturbing when you were trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Poorly managed hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I knew I can't expect too much for the price, but the hotel wasn't impressive at all. Our room was poorly maintained. There were someone else's hair all over the room. Bathroom door was broken. I told front desk about the door, but her response was 'it's ok. It does work.' Well, door knob was half falling off....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by june from ohio

Go Kentucky!

Posted Dec 22, 2012
Pros: well lit
Cons: no elevator, we had to carry our luggage upstairs.
Location: close to expressway and food, Yah!
It was a nice hotel. the location was convenient and it was safe and well lit. The staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

it sucked

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
it sucked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jul 31, 2012
We had a toilet problem in our first room but the staff got us in another room quickly.