Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a nice comfortable stay. I would recommend to anyone. Staff was nice and friendly and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Good enough for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Clean room, nice beds, quiet location; no surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Everything was great .. Nice staff.. Clean room. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area was very clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sandyfrom Franklin KY

Not worth staying At!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good at all, dirty, smelly rooms, bathroom with water leak, mold in showers, the carpet smelt like it belong in barn. would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grandmafrom Buffalo

Very nice!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice time visiting this hotel. My grand kids loved the pool! Our room was nicely cleaned each of the 3 days we stayed. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in our room. I really enjoyed the breakfast! Waffles, fruit, yogurt, baked goods, etc.. We had a nonsmoking room, but could smell smoke coming from elsewhere in the building. This is the only drawback. Overall it was a really good place to relax and visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by maryfrom vacation

a motel not hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok but when we went down for breakfeast, the milk was spoiled, the coffee was out and the counter was dirty. not too many options to choose from, we would not stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for a quick overnight stop, but certainly nothing more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seemed overpriced for the condition of the hotel.Good only if their is nothing else available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Hot water did not work in shower on both days of stay
Location: Vist local work sites
Overall good hotel stay with exception that hot water did not work in shower