Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Wayne IN

Adjacent restaurant was jut a bar with limited foo

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: just fine
Location: Just spent the night
was traceling a was a good stop. Clean room, comfortable,and just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green, KY

Did not meet expectations for a Ramada

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The small refrigerator and the small sitting area with a small couch.
Cons: Warmer food and better stocked food. Trash cans emptied more often in dining area. Light bulbs checked and replaced regularly. Proper linen storage
Not up to expectations for a Ramada. Some light bulbs were out making the rooms and halls dim. The outlet in the bathroom was so loose, we couldn't keep the plug from falling out without propping it up. Saturday morning we ate eggs and sausage for breakfast but were barely warm. Sunday morning we were going to have pastries. We inquired at the desk twice and were told they were getting more. When someone finally showed up, we found out that there were no pastries, so we went without breakfast after waiting. The trash can in the dining area was overflowing so everyone had no choice but to pile up their dirty plates on the nearby tables. The morning we checked out, we saw the "maid" and their family in the hall. They had stacks of clean folded linens laying on the floor in the hallway outside one room. I wouldn't want to use linens that had been stacked on the floor. Some of the walls were blotchy where they had been touched up with paint that didn't match. When we checked out, we were told we couldn't have a printed receipt, that it would be e-mailed to us since we charged our rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and reasonable hotel close to I65

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This was the 2nd time we stayed at the Ramada and both were good experiences. Clean rooms at reasonable prices with good breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: price was very reasonable
Cons: n/a
Location: Perfect spot for parents visiting children at WKU. Cheddars restaurant and Shogun restaurant are very good. Corvette Museum is a great family outing
room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Al

No elevators, request were not meet.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Over all good but staff was rude with the request of ground floor due to no elevators. Stated they do not ever promise anyone a grand floor room even if handicap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: National Corvette Museum, Corvette Assembly Plant
Clean, quiet and comfortable, was pleasantly surprised given the price, good value. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, Ohio

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My daughter and family stay at this hotel twice a year on their trip to visit Grandma. She cannot say enough good things about it. The staff were very kind and helped to make her trip enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very comfortable and staff was very pleasant

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The staff were very helpful in meeting our needs. We will be staying here every trip we make to Ohio. I would recommend it to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Ok

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons:
Location: There appears to be shopping centers in the area with a variety of small stores; phones, clothing, misc. Mc Donalds, ect.
It's an average hotel. Shower fixtures /and shower could use a little updating. (appeared to be an older-shower)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by COOP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com