Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Roof is Reliable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: good location comfortable room good amenities in room
Cons: There was a nasty bug in the bathroom in the morning. Took a very aggressive shoe smackdown to kill it.
Location: Wasn't there long enough to do anything but the location was great. Easy to find and very accessible to the interstate
Needed a place to sleep on long trip home from West Memphis back to Ontario. I know that Red Roof Inn's are generally reliable, offer a decent sleep and reasonable amenities. Would have liked a couple more pillows but I am sure if I had called for them, they would have been available. I was just too tired!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel with clean pool area.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was clean and centrally located.
Location: Tons of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The staff was very friendly and helpful and we felt very comfortable taking up the lobby with all of our family meeting there several times a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very clean and nice!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay! Super clean hotel. Check in and out was super fast. This hotel is NOT like most Red Roof Inns we have seen. We definitely recommend staying here. We usually don't like staying in hotels that are less than 3 stars, but took a chance with this one after reading the reviews. We were satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Well located. Shopping, dining, banking, gas, etc all right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Quality hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very enjoyable -safe area. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southeast

Efficient overnite stay on trip.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Convience to interstate and restaurants.
Cons: Good as is. Good as is.
Good low cost accomodation during muliti stop trip all at Red Roof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from Wilmington, Ohio

Best Value in Bowling Green

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very affordable comfortable stay. Best Value in Bowling Green!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kern from Dawsonville GA

Nice place to stay, not overpriced.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient.
Cons: The pool location is a bit inconvenient, but doubt if it could be changed.
Location: Mammoth Cave, Dinosaur Park, Putt Putt, Animal Museum are the ones I noticed.
Picked this place on line, hoped for the best. One story motel with parking at the door and very quiet, well off the roadway. If I had a complaint it would be that the pool was on the other side of the parking lot, a bit inconvenient for families with kids. As good a continental breakfast as you can find, although the "dining room" is a converted motel room and is small and crowded. Any gripes would be countered by a great staff, central location and a clean, quiet room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted May 25, 2014
This room served our purpose, clean and staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne in

Very close to everything ou need.

Posted May 24, 2014
Came down for a quick weekend. Enjoyed our stay. Ready to return again !!