Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Chester, PA

Would stay again

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Everything worked, not always the case in some hotels.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Corvette Assembly Plant, National Corvette Museum
Clean, everything worked, personable staff, pretty decent breakfast. Price was right, would have no reservation about staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The Inn was very clean and neat. When checking in, the recertion8st was efficient, but somewhat curt. Overall a nice place to stay, we've noticed a trend no matter where we stayed during this trip. If a smoking room is requested, you're given a handicap room. Hmmmm.....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Review of hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and it wasn't great.
Cons: See above complaints. Several things
Carpets were stained throughout the entire facility. VERY OUTDATED. Paint chipped on trimwork. Blankets had LONG DARK HAIR embedded in them. HOW GROSS!! Pool and hot tub were not working--Heater was out on both. Housekeeping did not come in our room one day. Had to call front desk for clean towels and linens. Won't stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for earning Choice member points.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Cons: Decor is a little old
Very pleased with front desk as we didn't have a reservation,got a room right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randallfrom Hopkinsville

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and well appointed. Bath super clean. Carpets need changed and matresses a little firm. Otherwise a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BGKY

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice. A little pricey but overall ok. Side entrances weren't available after 10pm. Disappointing because my room was right beside a side door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIAfrom KY

ONE TIME, AND ONE TIME ONLY

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY SISTER AND I WERE ON A BUSINESS TRIP IN BOWLING GREEN AND DECIDED TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL. EVERYTHING LOOKED OK UNTIL WE WALKED IN... WE NOTICED A WEIRD SMELL. AT FIRST WE DIDN'T THINK MUCH OF IT. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY DURING CHECK IN. WE WENT TO OUR ROOM SHORTLY AFTER THAT. OUR ROOM WAS IN THE SECOND FLOOR NUMBER 213 . AS SOON AS WE OPENED THE DOOR A SEWER SMELL SMACKED OUR FACES. I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW NASTY THE SMELL WAS. MY SISTER THOUGHT THE SAME THING. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE HOTEL, THE ROOM LOOKED CLEAN THERE WERE ONLY A FEW STAIN MARKS IN THE CARPET, BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS DECENT. HONESTLY I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND IT TO MY FAMILY OR FRIENDS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Fairborn

Quick trip

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went on a last minute trip to the Corvette plant and museum. Hotel was close, clean, easy to get too. Breakfast was ok and the staff was nice. Pool and hot tub great