Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I love that it had a swimming pool. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay when price matters.

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price, decent breakfast.
Biggest negative issue I had was the fact that the heating unit would run for a couple of minutes, shut off for a couple of minutes and come right back on. This went on the entire night and was somewhat disruptive to resting. Granted, it was very cold outside, but I've never seen one do that over and over and over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Bueker from Bowling Green, KY

Holiday Travel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sleep Inn is well located & convenient. It's getting a bit worn but offers everything you need for the night & is Pet Friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne from Louisville

No problems here

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was polite on a weekend when the hotel was completely full. We didn't leave our room until a little after 12:30 the first day and did not get service, but that could have partially been our fault. Otherwise everything was fine. Breakfast was at least average, maybe better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose from Bowling green ky

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
the first room I was given had dirty bed covers and heavily soiled comforter and I found a dead bug under the cover. the front desk was very helpful and gave us another room right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CHRIS from Louisville, KY

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall visit was good. My only real complaint is that the "non-smoking" room smelled like it had been a smoking room at some time in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOLLISON from THOMASVILLE

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
GOOD RATE,EASY TO GET FROM HWY,CLEAN.