Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The overall experience was very good. I would stay here again without question. The only drawback is that the pool is very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Illinois

excellent stay at mammoth cave sleep inn

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very clean better than we thought it would be. close to restaurants and the cave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brandi from Niagara Falls

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and nice hotel. Did not stay long, but the room was enough. The beds were comfortable and there was a lot of room. The staff called to make sure we had everything we needed. Good attention to detail. My only complaint was that the wifi was not always available in our room, but it was not a huge deal since I was not in town for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family man from Cincinnati, Ohio

Excellent accommodations and fantastic location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
The hotel was super easy to find. It was clean and modern. Our room was spotless and comfortable. Don't get me wrong, it wasn't the Ritz or anything, but it was fantastic compared to the other options in the Mammoth Cave area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from MI

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and quiet.
Cons: Everything was fine with the exception of the towels. I like really thick towels and the ones at this hotel were very thin. Maybe kept to long.
Location: We were there to visit Mammoth Cave it was within a reasonable distance.
We arrived was checked in very quickly. After we had been in our room a little while the front desk called to see if we needed anything. That impressed me. The breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Probably the best hotel in Cave City

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We splurged and booked the room with the jacuzzi tub. Excellent room, excellent free breakfast in the morning, and everyone was really friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel small pool

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel very clean. Pool was very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was wonderful at all times
Cons: Fix the sign in front!
Staff recommend a mexican rest for dinner and that was great and they were very nice at all times. Pool is kinda small but we didn't use it. Sign in front has been down for 4 months so more difficult to find but had no reference on how nice the place was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Diamond and Mammoth Cave

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nice hotel with good complimentary breakfast. Pool and exercise facility a bit lacking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauralee from MI

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Clean and quiet. Nice and close to Mammoth Cave. Pool room was very small snd noisy.