Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean comfortable and near the sights

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, comfortable.
Location: We had dinner at the very nearby Cracker Barrel and Mazatlan and both were good. It was only 15 min drive to the Visitor Center at Mammoth cave.
We stayed here during our trip to Mammoth Cave. This was clean, comfortable and pleasant. This was a newer hotel and we took advantage of the morning breakfast before we spent the day in the park. Note: If you are going to the Cave, book your tickets on line before you go. We missed one tour we wanted to take because it was sold out. Weekends sell out fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Clean, friendly, affordable hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was amazing!
Location: Super close to Mammoth cave! Great location in Cave City!
We had a fantastic stay. I'd say an above average continental breakfast. Very clean! Very friendly and helpful staff! The only thing slightly disappointing about this hotel is the size of the pool but it's still a very nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The only thing wrong with the hotel is that the pool is super small!!! If you want to swim with your kids pick a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I loved it. It was class to everything and the staff was so friendly and willing to help. You could tell that they wanted their guests to feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern at a great price.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Good location and great value. Right next to several restaurants and gas stations and fifteen minutes from the park. Very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly, price was good and the breakfast was great
Cons: different arm chair, simplify the free wireless
Location: righ off the interstate and attractions
the room and bed was good, but the arm chair was very uncomfortable, the free internet was difficult to connect to. The carpet in the elevator needed cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nicest hotel in Cave City.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
beautiful hotel inside and out. Very good deal on room through expedia. only complaint is that the wifi didn't reach across the entire room but other than that no complaints. Bed was comfortable and room was very large. Shower was hot and water pressure was better than my own home! The breakfast was also very good and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the set-up of the bathroom. Instead of a shower/tub like most hotels, this had a large walk-in shower that didn't need a door/shower curtain.
Location: There are a few restaurants at this exit, but the Mammoth Cave area is still in the middle of nowhere, not built up at all.
Hotel still very new, so was still very clean everywhere. Also beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

New hotel near Mammoth Cave.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The closeness to Mammoth Cave. Mostly the size of the beds. We booked a room with 2 queen beds.
Cons: They need a bigger pool! The pool was too small to accommodate all the guest in the hotel.
Location: Mammoth Cave, Sahara Steakhouse
Our stay was wonderful! The room was very clean! We booked this hotel to stay near Mammoth Cave. We arrived earlier than our tour time so we tried to check in early. They let us which was great because we were able to empty our car and make use of the refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near Mammoth Caves

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, quiet hotel for families near the caves. The pool is too small and the towels are on the cheaper side but we were comfortable and satisfied overall. Clean room. We stayed two nights and slept well.