Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place - wish we could have been there longer

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff and rooms and location (once you find it)
What a great place to stay - we needed two rooms for just one night and it was wonderful but wish we could have had reason to stay longer. Be careful about trying to find it with Google Maps though - you could visit some weird places in Bowling Green if u plug in the Campbell Lane address and u r not current. Recommend calling to get directions it was easy to find once we did that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Very nice home away from home

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This Staybridge hitel was ver nice. It modern updated suites, the professional staff and the exception breakfast choices will keep me and my family coming back every time we visit our daughter in Bowling Green.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

out of 5 hotels, this one was the best!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
very comfortable. I will look for this one for all my vacations if possible! Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing fantastic but everything else was well worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed here 1 night while visiting family. Check in was easy, room was huge and clean! I wish we had stayed longer to make use of the full kitchen, but ultimately just had a great place to sleep! Breakfast was decent. Check out was easy! The only issue I had was finding the place. My gps could not locate the hotel, but quickly found it after calling hotel for help. I had to search the walgreens that sits directly in front! I highly recommend this hotel for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Uber Clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014
What a nice surprise! This place has all that you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London KY

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Shopping and of course we attended the Harley Drags.
We loved the variety on the breakfast bar. Every staff member as well as occupants were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Clean! Nice layout of rooms!
Location: Great location! Close to WKU! Everything you could need is close by! Even Movie Theater!
Friendly and warm greeting! Clean and roomy rooms! LOVED the free use of laundry machines!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie from Richmond ky

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve, Business Owner from Lexington, KY

Perfect for Business

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast was fresh and unique each of my 4 days. The 2BR Suite was exactly what I needed for a business stay ... Much better than the typical 2 Rooms needed for 2 workers. I'll definitely look up this hotel again when in the area.