Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London KY

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Shopping and of course we attended the Harley Drags.
We loved the variety on the breakfast bar. Every staff member as well as occupants were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Clean! Nice layout of rooms!
Location: Great location! Close to WKU! Everything you could need is close by! Even Movie Theater!
Friendly and warm greeting! Clean and roomy rooms! LOVED the free use of laundry machines!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for long vaction

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Room is clean and big. Convenient location. a couple minutes away from market area. Price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice staff. Location incorrect on GPS.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Cons: Needs warning that most GPS systems will send you to an incorrect location.
Nice hotel with great staff and comfy beds. The only reason I did not give this a higher rating is that the street address is confused with another similar street address on GPS. This is clearly not the hotel 's fault, although they should somehow alert customers. We arrived very late and it added 30 minutes to our drive to drive 15 minutes extra and then have to backtrack. This seemed to be a known problem. Again, not the hotel's fault, but some kind of heads- up at the time of reservation would seem appropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by business guy

Great for a short stay or a long trip

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Staff was great room was excellent! Only thing that would jave made the teip better is if they cooked for you in the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Penny

Great breakfast!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The address wasn't correct and took time to find out where the hotel is located.
The room key didn't work at first. They have really nice breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice New Hotel, Poor Service

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean new hotel. Front desk staff not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Mississippi

Always a good stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
We try to stay there when we have to bring our daughter back to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Cleveland, OH

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Everything, this was a great place to stay.
I traveled with my family of 6 and this has been the best place we have stayed. First, it allowed my whole family to be in one "room" which most hotels we had to get two rooms. The "suite" was split into three rooms which once again made it perfect for the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jana from North Carolina

Excellent Room and Service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a new hotel and it shows. We stayed in a junior suite and it was every bit a suite. And for only $10 more than a standard room, it was well worth it. We'll stay here again.