Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This hotel was very nice. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Roomy
Was in town for the night. The mini kitchen was great for late night snacking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Read some very positive reviews on the internet.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: None
Location: Centrally located to our planned activities. Many good places to eat within walking distance.
Very pleased with the location, stall and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Just a quick trip through town. Price was right, and hotel turned out to be spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good location close to western Kentucky

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Lovely room very clean excellent staff. Very quiet. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navarre, FL

Posted Sep 3, 2014
My family enjoyed staying here. It had all the amenities needed while away from home, and the pool are was relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well presented room.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent room with all the amenities of home. Nice clean hotel with a good breakfast buffet. No bar or restaurant though. Would definitely recommend though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Came down for the WKU game. 1st stay here & it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place - wish we could have been there longer

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff and rooms and location (once you find it)
What a great place to stay - we needed two rooms for just one night and it was wonderful but wish we could have had reason to stay longer. Be careful about trying to find it with Google Maps though - you could visit some weird places in Bowling Green if u plug in the Campbell Lane address and u r not current. Recommend calling to get directions it was easy to find once we did that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Very nice home away from home

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This Staybridge hitel was ver nice. It modern updated suites, the professional staff and the exception breakfast choices will keep me and my family coming back every time we visit our daughter in Bowling Green.