Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Our Spring break stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We have stayed here before. So we came back to stay this time to go to the Corvette assembly plant and Corvette Museum. Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Arrived at 12:30am slept great and had a big hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay for a night!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: wooden floors bring back some nostalgic memories
Cons: nothing
Location: NCM
Stayed at this Super 8 because of reviews and the close proximity to the National Corvette Museum, where I took delivery of my new 2015 ZO6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Accomdating

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The shower in my original room did not work, so they upgraded the room to double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night rest

Posted Jan 13, 2015
It was over all a good night. My first room tv didnt work an the hotel changed my room for no extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

met necessary expectations

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: less expensive and comfortable
Cons: too much dark brown color
Location: most convenient to WKU, Corvette plant and museum
not glamorous; was clean, comfortable, convenient. great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom saint louis

Indoor swimming pool?

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Cons: Hardwood floors in the rooms? Guess you don't have to vacuum.
The room where the pool was located was a brisk 57 degrees... my son was so disappointed. Might as well be outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice place to rest.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The pool area was a good spot for family fun.
Location: Located close to the National Corvette Museum. Easy access to the Interstate. Close to dining and gas stations.
We will stay at this hotel again on our next trip to Bowling Green.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Bowling Green

Less Than Desirable

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff not especially friendly. Used band aid on the floor. Old TV. Bed was pretty comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The staff was nice during checkin and checkout. The room was nice along with the breakfast. It was close to shopping and resturants. The only problem I had was the pool. It was nothing like the picture on the Internet made it appear to be. Other than that everything else was fine.