Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not bad
No one was first available. The girl had so many people to take care of. TV at first didn't work and didn't have any instructions how to use it. No shower caps. Only one small shampoo for 2 people and only one towel per person. Chairs should be replaced as they are VERY dirty. Pillows are horrible. Hallways are VERY noisy and you can hear everyone closing their doors and hear what they are saying. Have never stayed in a hotel with such few amenities. TERRIBLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Traveling home from spring break, this hotel was OK for a quick nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

SUPER STAY

Posted Apr 12, 2015
After being on the road all day, the staff at the Super 8 was so kind. They were easy to talk to, quick, and efficient. Thanks Super 8!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton,Ontario

Nice and clean...friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and well equipped for our one night stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I am very picky on where I stay, this hotel was comfortable and clean. Breakfast could of been a bit more but okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Our Spring break stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We have stayed here before. So we came back to stay this time to go to the Corvette assembly plant and Corvette Museum. Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Arrived at 12:30am slept great and had a big hot breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Westmoreland

A nice stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great, indoor pool and spa were fun especially in a snowstorm!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Soumyaranjanfrom Richmond

Worst hotel ever booked !!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel in bowling green after seeing great reviews...The worst experience we have ever had. The hotel location was good. We reached the room and the room was a bit cozy which was ok with us. After sometime we realized that the bathroom door was not getting locked properly. We complained and told that it will taken care of but no one responded. Then in the night we discovered 3 bed bugs !!! We were so tired that we did not have patience to go and tell them so change the room. When in the morning we reported the same, the guy at the counter behaved like it does not matter as our stay is over. Will never book this one (if I ever visit this place) and may be not any other Super 8 chain hotels.