Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We got there right at check in. We played in the pool and hot tub which are clean and very nice. The carpet i. The halkways are very dirty. We found a bed bug and left immediately. They gave out money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Filthy dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2014
No wash cloths, towels, shampoo, coffee in room when we returned not cleaned carpet filthy horrible experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Trip to Corvette Museum

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Current TV channel listings for the area
Location: Corvette Museum and final assembly plant. Beach Bend Park.
We had a great time visiting not only the Corvette Museum, but also the Corvette final assembly plant. What made our trip even nicer were the accommodations at this Super 8 hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable. The only issue we had was that there was no listing for the TV channels offered in the area. Staff was friendly and answered our questions, often anticipating our needs. Great experience over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddy Mullinax from Ellijay, Ga

Great Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed stay at Super 8. great if visiting Corvette factory and Museum. Would stay there again. no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
room was ok. ice maker quit working.breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to Corvette Museum and Assembly plant .

Posted Jul 17, 2014
It was my first time to Bowling Green , I wasn't familiar with the city . The reason for my trip was to visit the Corvette Museum and Assembly plant . Motel is between both , just a 2 minute drive to either .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Rivera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Niki from OH

Decent hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is good- clean rooms, priced appropriately. Nothing fancy, but suited out needs as a stop in between OH and TN. Only small complaint is that I wish they had the washable comforters instead of the typical cheaper ones, but other than that it was okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dont stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stay if you need cheap hotel and like staying in a shoe box. And still strongly do not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn from Neenah, wi

The place to stay for your Corvette adventure

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because it was close to the Corvette assembly plant, and the National Corvette museum. The room was clean. No carpeting, instead, there was laminate wood in our room. Breakfast was decent. Beds were comfortable. Would I stay here again? Yes.