Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Filthy dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2014
No wash cloths, towels, shampoo, coffee in room when we returned not cleaned carpet filthy horrible experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Trip to Corvette Museum

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Current TV channel listings for the area
Location: Corvette Museum and final assembly plant. Beach Bend Park.
We had a great time visiting not only the Corvette Museum, but also the Corvette final assembly plant. What made our trip even nicer were the accommodations at this Super 8 hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable. The only issue we had was that there was no listing for the TV channels offered in the area. Staff was friendly and answered our questions, often anticipating our needs. Great experience over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
room was ok. ice maker quit working.breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to Corvette Museum and Assembly plant .

Posted Jul 17, 2014
It was my first time to Bowling Green , I wasn't familiar with the city . The reason for my trip was to visit the Corvette Museum and Assembly plant . Motel is between both , just a 2 minute drive to either .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in.

never again

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: everything
filthy,smelly, worn out bed,just go to the front desk and that will tell all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Monroe, OHIO

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Tight quarters if you need sleeping space for the 5th person. We brought our own queen size air mattress to save $10 which made it hard to get into the bathroom. They were very cordial in providing all the bed clothes and pillows at no charge. I'd stay there again if in that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay only in a have to case!!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We had to stay here due to all other hotels being booked. The rooms were not clean. Breakfast the next morning was very lacking in choices. Food had been spilt and left not cleaned up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Winnipeg, Canada

Good value for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Close to the Corvette Museum and a decent place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Pensacola, Fl

The better of cheap hotels

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly and curteous. We have stayed here twice now and enjoy the location across the street from the Corvette museum and down the road from the railway museum. Our stay wasn't without hitches though. The first stay we lost power for about 3 hours and the fire alarm went off once. Our second stay, the fire alarm went off twice. The breakfast is very modest. If you want a choice besides waffles, get there early.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com