Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
room was ok. ice maker quit working.breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close to Corvette Museum and Assembly plant .

Posted Jul 17, 2014
It was my first time to Bowling Green , I wasn't familiar with the city . The reason for my trip was to visit the Corvette Museum and Assembly plant . Motel is between both , just a 2 minute drive to either .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in.

never again

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: everything
filthy,smelly, worn out bed,just go to the front desk and that will tell all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Monroe, OHIO

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Tight quarters if you need sleeping space for the 5th person. We brought our own queen size air mattress to save $10 which made it hard to get into the bathroom. They were very cordial in providing all the bed clothes and pillows at no charge. I'd stay there again if in that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay only in a have to case!!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We had to stay here due to all other hotels being booked. The rooms were not clean. Breakfast the next morning was very lacking in choices. Food had been spilt and left not cleaned up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Winnipeg, Canada

Good value for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Close to the Corvette Museum and a decent place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Pensacola, Fl

The better of cheap hotels

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly and curteous. We have stayed here twice now and enjoy the location across the street from the Corvette museum and down the road from the railway museum. Our stay wasn't without hitches though. The first stay we lost power for about 3 hours and the fire alarm went off once. Our second stay, the fire alarm went off twice. The breakfast is very modest. If you want a choice besides waffles, get there early.
1 out of 5
by Jen from Penn Yan, NY

Storage Room?

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: LOCATION CLOSE TO CORVETTE MUSEUM
Cons: EVERYTHING
Our room looked like a storage room for old furniture. We had two chairs & ottoman's. They were dirty and stained. The chairs at the table were also stained/dirty. The rug was frayed and needed replacing. Stained. They had us sign a waiver not to smoke or have pets. I would never bring my pets to this place! We don't smoke, but the room sure smelled like it. There were two holes in the window screen. Think people have been sticking their hands out the screen to keep the smoke out of the room. Breakfast was very limited. It looks like they hadn't cleaned in a month! Grits all over the crockpot. Dirty waffle maker. Disgusting! The ratings showed decent on this hotel, but were wrong!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Ohio

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in perfect location for my visit. Some problems would be, elevator is slow, and stair hallway smells like mildew and smoke. Since I have used this hotel at different times of year, downstairs lobby and breakfast nook is ok during winter months, but when busy over summer, we did not even use because not enough room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from Bowling Green, KY

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location but the first room was awful...stains ALL over the place, walls, floors, bed. They did put us in another room.