Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Traveling home from spring break, this hotel was OK for a quick nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

SUPER STAY

Posted Apr 12, 2015
After being on the road all day, the staff at the Super 8 was so kind. They were easy to talk to, quick, and efficient. Thanks Super 8!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton,Ontario

Nice and clean...friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and well equipped for our one night stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I am very picky on where I stay, this hotel was comfortable and clean. Breakfast could of been a bit more but okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Our Spring break stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We have stayed here before. So we came back to stay this time to go to the Corvette assembly plant and Corvette Museum. Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Arrived at 12:30am slept great and had a big hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay for a night!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: wooden floors bring back some nostalgic memories
Cons: nothing
Location: NCM
Stayed at this Super 8 because of reviews and the close proximity to the National Corvette Museum, where I took delivery of my new 2015 ZO6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Traverse City, MI

A Good Buy

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice people and a great buy for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarahfrom Lexington

Not too shabby at all

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly & the breakfast was decent (they have waffles!!). Definitely a value find, great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com