Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good value

Posted May 1, 2015
Front desk staff excellent, breakfast very nice, well serviced with many items. Room service OK, but minimal, coffee pot still had used filter, no new coffee packet although breakfast coffee was good. Towel sets not complete. Room appeared clean, nice to have fridge and microwave, at least in this room. Good value, minor shortcomings, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: very clean, comfortable bed and wonderful pillows, the breakfast was absolutely awesome.
Cons: the internet speed
Location: great restaurants nearby, mall is just down the street. Plenty of shopping and restaurants.
It was very nice and clean, my only disappointment was that the internet service wasn't very fast, I couldn't do some of my work, but everything else was wonderful. The breakfast is awesome, great waffles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Hudson

Super Fine

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
As a layover on our trip to Florida the Super 8 was fine! Reasonable price that included continental breakfast. The mattress was especially comfortable with lots of pillows so that was a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HEATHER from Mandeville, La

Not bad for price

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't bad for the price, the celing had a leak in it and was crumbling onto the floor everyday. Great location and close to a lot of things always someone at the front desk mostly quiet unless a heard of children are running up and down the halls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great place to stay. Comfortable and pleasant staff. Shopping and restaurants are close by. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Evanston, IL

Nice hotel for the night!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
People were nice and friendly. The room was clean and had everything I needed. It came with a fridge and a microwave which I wasn't expecting. Very nice! It is a little outdated but I was only passing through and needed a place to stay for the night. This was perfect! I'm probably going to use this hotel again as my stop through place when I come for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chipley, Fl.

Everyone was friendly and wanting to please.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and smoke free.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is allot of food places and gas stations to choose from. Hardy's was open 24/7 right beside the Hotel.
We came in tired from a long day on the road, and a lady at the front desk said there is coffee and hot chocolate in the kitchen, that made us feel really welcome. We stopped again, on our way back home in 3 days and told them we had to leave early for another long day's drive. They arranged with the morning staff to start the coffee early because we couldn't stay for the wonderful free breakfast. The next morning he had the coffee ready for us so we could get past Nashville before the traffic got bad. Both stops, we found everything in our room neat and clean. We will stay there the next time we come that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great for a one night stay. Very clean.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean and convenient to expressway. Simple breakfast. Take Note of the additional $15 dog fee not included in price. Still a good value.