Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great place to stay. Comfortable and pleasant staff. Shopping and restaurants are close by. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Evanston, IL

Nice hotel for the night!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
People were nice and friendly. The room was clean and had everything I needed. It came with a fridge and a microwave which I wasn't expecting. Very nice! It is a little outdated but I was only passing through and needed a place to stay for the night. This was perfect! I'm probably going to use this hotel again as my stop through place when I come for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chipley, Fl.

Everyone was friendly and wanting to please.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and smoke free.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is allot of food places and gas stations to choose from. Hardy's was open 24/7 right beside the Hotel.
We came in tired from a long day on the road, and a lady at the front desk said there is coffee and hot chocolate in the kitchen, that made us feel really welcome. We stopped again, on our way back home in 3 days and told them we had to leave early for another long day's drive. They arranged with the morning staff to start the coffee early because we couldn't stay for the wonderful free breakfast. The next morning he had the coffee ready for us so we could get past Nashville before the traffic got bad. Both stops, we found everything in our room neat and clean. We will stay there the next time we come that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Great for a one night stay. Very clean.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean and convenient to expressway. Simple breakfast. Take Note of the additional $15 dog fee not included in price. Still a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I was expecting a elevator my husband has trouble climbing stairs. I asked the desk clerk if she had a room on the1st floor. She changed our rooms without any questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Indy

title

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine clean and comfortable. Breakfast was acceptable except coffee was really bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom Cameron, MO

Satisfying

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Good Deal

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Location: Downtown Bowling Green
Stopped for a night along the way to Nashville. Nice location, good (free) breakfast in the morning, good WIFI, has a small swimming pool - pretty good deal for a traveler !