Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Visit my friends in Perdue university. Though only for one night, it is still worthy to live here. The room is clean, but the air conditioner has a noisy loud voice. I fell asleep very quickly because I was too tired. I didn' t see any bugs as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Michigan

Super 8 Franklin review

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly at check in but there were two items that prevented me from giving this hotel a higher review. (1) This was a pet friendly hotel and they charged a modest amount for that option but there really was not any where to walk my pet. The only areas were a few sparse areas that should have been patches of grass but were nothing but over grown patches of weeds. (2) The breakfast provided was also very bleak with very little selection but the coffee was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patti from Ohio

Fine for an overnight

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the mattress was reasonably comfortable. Pillows could definitely have been better. Breakfast was fine. We ate early so can't say anything as to whether or not quantities were sufficient. Hotel manager was polite. We chose this motel because the rates are so much better than Nashville. We would stay again as we travel through to other destinations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

march 2014

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: upgrades, rooms same old same old
Location: Just there for night
Staff was good, hotel was average. We just needed a the night, so it was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Chicago

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Breakfast
This was just a sleeping stop for me. I got in late, slept, and left early. I did not get to experience the hotel other than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

after a few repeat visits, underwhelming this time

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We had an adequate stay this time around, but things seemed a bit off. This was our 3rd time staying at this hotel, in the past we liked it for its low cost and good breakfast even though that meant it was no frills. We stayed on New Years eve on the way from AL from OH and maybe it was because of the holiday, but the staff seemed grumpy and the accomodations were poorer than we remembered. It appeared that they might have been working on some remodeling, so we're willing to give it one more shot as our go-to low cost travel hotel. Hopefully the staff and owners can get their act together to keep things in good shape in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Big O from Gerrardstown, WV

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is what you would expect from a lower priced hotel. No frills, just somewhere to lay your head. Was surprised that there were no listings in the room of area attractions/local menu's from area restaurants, and much less any place that delivered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Manitowoc

Just a cheep sleep.

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com