Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was comfortable, staff nice. We were supposed to have queen bed but all they had was a double double. Be aware that pet fee was $20. Expedia said it was $10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Paris, TN

WAFFLE HOUSE......WOOOOOOOOOAH YAAAAAY YUUUUUUHHH!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Waffle House being right next door was a huge positive in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom illinois

worth stopping overnight

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older property but has been cared for pretty well. Bed was very comfortable.breakfast was adequate. Good travel stop. Great value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Super clean and comfortable..
Cons: Nothing at all .. It was real nice..
Location: We just stayed over night.. Sorry but it was clean and we got a good nights sleep...
Really clean and comfortable beds... Staff was very friendly but not too friendly.. Would recommend this motel to friends and family..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good condition and clean. Breakfast wasn't the greatest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Gutes Super 8

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt zwar am Highway, aber davon hört man im Zimmer (Rückseite) nichts. Das Zimmer war sauber und hat nicht unangenehm gerochen. Der Pool war außer Betrieb und nicht groß. Waschmaschine und Trockner kosten jeweils $1,50. Das Frühstück ist typisch gewesen, jedoch gab es zusätzlich noch Bananen und Joghurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carol forbeckfrom alexandria

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronniefrom SC

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly staff, central location to several stores, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Visit my friends in Perdue university. Though only for one night, it is still worthy to live here. The room is clean, but the air conditioner has a noisy loud voice. I fell asleep very quickly because I was too tired. I didn' t see any bugs as well.