Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Prices WAY too high

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better service, teach the employees that their pay checks come FROM the customers and as such they should be the most important person they work with.
The hotel is clean, the staff is OK in some regards but they don't go out if their way to help. The one exception to this is the manager who was on duty when I checked in, she was awesome. The room rates were raised to ridiculous levels due to this being the check in week for the local colleges, it seems that all the hotels raised their rates by more then double or triple because they knew people were stuck. Personally I find that business practice reprehensible and it should be illegal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inside room...

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Had a room to the pool area - lobby. No daylight and loud... No breakfast included, restaurant expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Great Hotel with all the updates.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Queen beds - not doubles. In house dinning.
Location: Close to the freeway and airport, but very quite.
NICE room with 2 plush QUEEN beds. Hotel has been kept up to great standards. Excellent restaurant and bar but a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland, UK

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Conveniently located near one of the main roads from the airport towards the centre of Bozeman. Appreciated the microwave and fridge in the room, as well as fresh coffee in the lobby, swimming pool, and other facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
very clean, quiet, comfortable. Near the airport. Very good value. Restaurant was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice and close to the University , good food and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Hotel was clean, friendly staff but you can tell the hotel is old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Montana

Overall very nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
With the exception of the pool being closed most of the time ( which made my son very sad) the stay was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JTH from Harrisburg PA

Good Hotel Experience in Bozeman

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great value and exceeded my expectations. I had a small well equipped suite. In fact, it had a microwave, safe and refrigerator and two TVs. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The door had three locks on it, surpassing industry standards. It has a nice/little restaurant bar and although I didn't eat there, it has a good local clientele, so I think that's a good indicator. Also has a swimming pool. It also has a cute little casino, if you have a little extra time. It's also next to a gas station and convenience store. So if you need to spend a nite on business or on the way to the Parks, this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diesel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com