Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livingston, MT

Very convenient. Excellent shuttle to airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Everything. Also restaurant and bar very good.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near airport.
Excellent staff and shuttle to and from airport is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, from the time we checked in to the time we checked out everyone was very courteous and friendly. Our room was very clean as were the public areas. Would definitely recommend and stay there again when in Bozeman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: location, great bed
Cons: no ideas
one night stay for business. perfectly fine for business. Has the key amenities like coffee maker and hair dryer, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san pellegrino terme

Accogliente

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Buona posizione pulito con ottimo ristorante ideale per entrare da nord nel parco dei parchi
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana resident

Remodeled, but....

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Smell of cigarettes permeated the room and hallways. Bed was uncomfortable, bathroom was not cleaned well (stains, mildew in shower, etc.). When I complained I was just told "sorry you were not happy" with no offer to do anything to make it right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Yiu need to be there before 9:p.m. if you want to eat at the restaurant becuse tgey close the kitchen down at 8 :30 p.m and very few places open after 9 p.m,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Rooms facing pool area offer very little privacy.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We had a room facing the pool/lounge area... There was no privacy. Often loud and screaming guests.. Room felt dingy and cramped. Staff was fine. A little cold, but good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Very clean and affordable

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We had a very good stay. Right off the interstate and food was very good at the motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman, Mt

Good location. Staff excellent and helpful.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Freeway right there. Across from Walmart and close to downtown.
My husband broke his hip and in hospital. Hotel let me extend my stay for less. The gave us an accessible room. I would have stayed longer except there were no rooms. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com