Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Mixed bag.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The room was very clean but the fuest computer and many vending machines were out of order. The breakfast was iffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Needs updating

Posted Jun 28, 2015
stayed one night. Room was good sized, but outdated. Hotel had one ice machine that did not work. Beds and pillows were not comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Quiter bed
Location: There was a little more walking distance to some of the places we wanted to go to.
One complaint we had was the beds sqeeked everytime you get in and out. Maybe because it is a handicapped room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

needs repairs

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The desk clerk was very cordial, enjoyed a nice dinner in a close-by restuarnt that we walked to aftr being in a ar all day.
Cons: drapes,bed,linens need replaced
Definitly in need of TLC in the room. enjoyed the proximity to nice restaurants and shops that we could walk to. Wish they had provided at least a drink vending machine. Desk clerk gave us granola bars, mini muffin and apples for breakfast.. Too bad thE drapes were torn,bed was old and so was the TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Breakfast, operable vending.
Most of the vending machines were out of order, aswell as the restaurant/casino and hot tub heater. Tiles in room cieling were askew or needing replaced. And advertised made to order breakfast was not available ( granola bars,fruit, mini cinnamon rolls, lumpy coffee, juice).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Value!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was great! Very professional and friendly.
This facility is a bit older, but clean. It was in a convenient part of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 25, 2015
City center was a very worn and tired hotel. The restaurant was closed and for sale. The free breakfast was served from 7-9 first come, first served with no replenishments after set out. No fruit as promised,; some stale croissants and mini cinnamon rolls. Coffee was gone within 45 minutes with no one to make more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away until ownership changes

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Checked in after midnight. Staff was very friendly, but informed me many features of the hotel were not available (on site restaurant, vending machines) due to "pending ownership change" Room was OK, but had a strange smell. breakfast consisted of serial bars and silver dollar sized cinnamon "rolls" I was only there for one night, and the place looked like it may have been pretty decent at one point - but I would stay away until the change of ownership is complete.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closing soon, lack of care/maintenance

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Rooms/hotel run-down....restaurant closed, lounge closed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

A very disappointing hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location. Quiet.
Cons: Needs to have regular cleaning of rooms and change of towels.
Location: Location is fine and Bozeman is a great place to be.
when your room is a non-smoking room and it clearly has been smoked in, that is not acceptable. Nor is it acceptable for the room to be cleaned only one day out of the five I stayed there. And, I did not get fresh towels. Desk support was lacking as well.