Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never go back

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dated room. Loud and smelly A/C, impossible to sleep with. Overall uncomfortable condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: hotel was a bit run down and there was only one elevator in the entire hotel. We had to walk a long way with multiple suitcases and children.
Location: Bozeman has a music festival every Thursday. The festivities are close to the hotel. There were several places to eat nearby.
Stayed in Bozeman one night at this Comfort Inn. I have stayed at other Comfort Inns that have been much less run down. The breakfast was good in the morning and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John Mfrom South Dakota

Over priced for what you get.!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will not stay again. Carpeting in hallway was old and grungy. This is the first time we saw a 'tip jar" in the breakfast room. For the number of rooms handicap parking was very limited. Hard boiled eggs were not peeled, unlike other Comfort Inns; and they put out a tip jar! This is the most expensive Comfort Inn we have stayed. The next time we travel through Bozeman we will find another hotel. For $35.00 more we get 3 nights in Vegas at an excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: The long bathroom counter had the sink placed below a towel rack that a man over 5 foot five can't shave without hitting a shoulder
Stayed two nights over a weekend recently. Visiting MSU. We have stayed there before. It is nice and convenient with a 24 hr Walmart right behind the hotel for quick walks to grab supplies.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Update needed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel is close to Bozeman Airport. The carpets in the hallways and room need to be removed or have heavy duty cleaning. The bathroom did not have a fan therefore, when someone took a shower the entire bathroom was thick with moisture. The room keys did not work for the outside locks nor the room. It took 5-6 tries to get into our room. The staff was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Refrigerator, a room away from the ice maker
Best "complimentary breakfast" we had on our trip. In addition to the waffle maker, and the usual fare, they had fresh fried eggs and sausage. I would love to have had a refrigerator in our room, both because we had a small cooler with us, but also because our room was next door to the ice maker. At 6 am, people started it up and it made quite a racket. Overall, a good room and a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings

Nice hotel, easy interstate access.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Large room, plenty of towels, good lighting, very comfortable.
Cons: We were very satisfied.
Location: Close to restaurants, shops, gas and convenience stores.
The room was large, clean and updated. The bed was comfortable with choices of soft or firm pillows on it and each side of the bed had a nice table and lamp. Plenty of towels were available. There is a business center and a very nice breakfast. We have stayed at Comfort Inns in the past but never at this one. However, we would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a great location for restaurants and right off the main road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada u

Nice hotel, Great Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The staff at this hotel make the hotel. They are professional and courteous. The hotel is very nice and clean and in a good location. The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. A great place to stay in Bozeman.