Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Super-friendly and helpful staff. Nice sheets!
The staff is wonderful. They helped us out literally at all hours due to a complicated flight schedule. The friendliest place to stay in Bozeman, for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in town

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Pool and location.
Cons: New mattress
Location: Nice town to explore
Poll was great but beds need new mattress. Nice town to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london,uk

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Great value and most comfortable hotel I stayed in - thoroughly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It clean, updated. Pretty quiet. There were times we could hear neighbors in the evening but was quiet during sleeping hours. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Clean & comfortable, staff is always pleasant, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We traveled for 3,000 miles and this was our favorite place. The pool was nice, the room was clean and the breakfast was so yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Nice pool & spa.....close to shopping, food & casinos. would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014
One night stay. Staff friendly and helpful and knowledgeable about local restaurants and directions. Nice indoor pool and hot tub which felt very good after driving all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what you pay for!!!

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel was a great price. The rooms were a great size, nice and spacious. The breakfast was a good breakfast! The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the hot tub the jets didn't work properly. But other then that I didn't have a problem with the hotel. I would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandy Tometich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com