Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Very pleasant motel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We stayed 3 nights and had a very enjoyable experience. The room was well equiped with towels, etc. The room had a coffee maker with coffee, tea, creamer & sugar. The room had 2 queen beds and was a much larger room than most. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, one of the best we've seen. We used the exercise room and pool. The exercise equipment could be updated some, but served it's purpose with a treadmill, eliptical machine, bike, and weight machine. The room could have been cooler! The pool and hot tub were nice and the surrounding area around the pool had serveral tables to use if not swimming.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

NOT THE BEST

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Beds were terrible. The price was fair. The room size was good but everything was built super low...and I am not tall! Next trip is going to be here...there is more hotels to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above expectations

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: There is a Wal-Mart right behind the property and a Famous Dave's just across the street.
This property exceeded my expectations for similar Comfort Inns that I have stayed in previously. It was well worth the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Templeton CA

Very nice.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice, was quite pleased with the room and the hotel overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed for a week over Christmas and had an excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom Montana

Good stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only drawback for us is the sink is not in the bathroom so people still in bed get the light in their eyes. Clean motel. Nice people. Decent breakfast. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Southern Utah

Worth it for a night - needs some fixing up

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. It was exactly what we needed. We were heading west and just needed an overnight with our family of 7. They gave us adjoining rooms even though it was late, they helped us with a fridge and microwave combo (not sure what the other reviewer was complaining about- they are available for 10 per night), they fixed a broken remote, they allowed us access to the toaster and microwave in the breakfast area to hear up some food, they were fantastic service wise!! My daughter and I wanted to go hang on the hot tub and play in the pool but after seeing the grimy looking hot tub I did want to get in there. Like others have said it needs to be replaced or cleaned or coated or something! I tried to use the exercise room the next morning and it was the same temp as the pool area - all hot and steamy. The treadmill showed the temp in the room as 78!! Who wants to exercise in a steamy hot room to start. The exercise bike was broken so I asked them to adjust it so someone other than a 4' 10" person could pedal - they sent a guy in to fix it. He said he would get a tool and 30" later had not returned. Pretty disappointed. All the tv's look like newer though cheaper flat screens. Well, they are like 20-25 inches and the actual viewing area used is maybe 15. They claim the cable provider was at fault??!!??!! Seems weird and seems like you might actually change cable providers right? Most of the people were great. Definitely seems like a nice place with some quirks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dickinson, ND

Mountain view out of breakfast dining window

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nothing fancy however comfortable & clean if you're looking for a few nights stay & this is a good priced hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Adequate loving at a very reasonable price. Close to city.