Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located - near main Interstate.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Relaxing, easy to find, very good breakfasts, very good rooms
Location: Location is very good for fuel, restaurants and access back onto the interstate!
Well located, next to fuel station. In easy access of good restaurant, but you do need to drive. Staff very helpful & for being next to the interstate, very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from New Mexico

It was nothing special

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Location: There is a nice grocery store across the street, and if you are visiting Yellowstone as we were they have lunches to carry with you, we enjoyed that.
I rated it OK and it was, but for the price I expected a little nicer place. It is a two story but no elevators so expect to have to use the stairs if you are on the second floor like we were. Not a big deal for us, but for anyone with limited capacity it might be a problem. The breakfast was typical, not a lot of room and limited selection but that is the way with most motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed

Posted May 6, 2014
The bed was the best of anyone I ever sleep in a motel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from MT

Overall good for a small town

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast selection! The first morning there was great!
Cons: Breakfast attendant on second morning showed poor hygiene habits.
Location: Great steak house, Stockmans, near by. Bozeman is close by with the Museum of the rockies. Yellowstone Park is close and so is Chico hot springs.
The room were clean. We liked the doors that went either to the hallway or to the parking lot made loading kids and luggage easy. Pool was small but clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from billings, mt

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Very clean, nice staff, quite and comfrontable. Excellent breakfast!!!! Hot tub jets dont work very good. But excellent place to stay!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from billings, mt

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Very clean, nice staff, quite and comfrontable. Excellent breakfast!!!! Hot tub jets dont work very good. But excellent place to stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gayle from Salem, OR

Great reasonable priced hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Easy to find, comfortable, great breakfast and close to family and Yellowstone National Park.
Location: Easy to find off of Highway 90 to 89 to Yellowstone National Park.
We stayed three nights for access to family and Yellowstone National Park. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. For the price, it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marge from ND

Heading home

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Because of allergies we chose Comfort Inn for its policy of no pets. The hotel is comfortable enough but overpriced. The breakfast was less than other equal or less expensive chain hotels where we stayed on our trip. I am guessing it is a refurbished lesser quality chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Stayed there one night. This was a good (but not great) hotel that was mostly remodeled. The breakfast was very good. The room was a little small, but not overly so. On the whole, we were pleased. The location was very convenient to the freeway and other conveniences like shopping, etc. I suspect this is about the best hotel you'll find in this price range in this area.