Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Regina Sk

Reasonable hotel, plenty of facilities in ròom.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Warm the pool a little
Location: Used as base for Yellowstone visits it's a little far out so need to start early to make most of the day. Plenty of local amenities
Nice staff, pool is a bit cold, breakfast is OK for the price. Overall good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located - near main Interstate.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Relaxing, easy to find, very good breakfasts, very good rooms
Location: Location is very good for fuel, restaurants and access back onto the interstate!
Well located, next to fuel station. In easy access of good restaurant, but you do need to drive. Staff very helpful & for being next to the interstate, very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from New Mexico

It was nothing special

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Location: There is a nice grocery store across the street, and if you are visiting Yellowstone as we were they have lunches to carry with you, we enjoyed that.
I rated it OK and it was, but for the price I expected a little nicer place. It is a two story but no elevators so expect to have to use the stairs if you are on the second floor like we were. Not a big deal for us, but for anyone with limited capacity it might be a problem. The breakfast was typical, not a lot of room and limited selection but that is the way with most motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise from Livingston, MT

3 nights in great accommodations

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love our stay it was very nice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed

Posted May 6, 2014
The bed was the best of anyone I ever sleep in a motel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from MT

Overall good for a small town

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast selection! The first morning there was great!
Cons: Breakfast attendant on second morning showed poor hygiene habits.
Location: Great steak house, Stockmans, near by. Bozeman is close by with the Museum of the rockies. Yellowstone Park is close and so is Chico hot springs.
The room were clean. We liked the doors that went either to the hallway or to the parking lot made loading kids and luggage easy. Pool was small but clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from billings, mt

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Very clean, nice staff, quite and comfrontable. Excellent breakfast!!!! Hot tub jets dont work very good. But excellent place to stay!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cindy from billings, mt

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Very clean, nice staff, quite and comfrontable. Excellent breakfast!!!! Hot tub jets dont work very good. But excellent place to stay!!!!