Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loviniafrom Missoula

good bed in Livingston

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
great bed; comfortable chair; good breakfast. What's not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Get different accomodations for storage so people can utilize what they are paying for.
I booked this hotel online because it had a pool and a jacuzzi. Both of which I needed from a lont stressful week. However, after I got checked in and asked where the pool and jacuzzi were, I was informed that they were not available because they were basically using this room for storage. This was unacceptable. I was told that I could go down the road to another hotel and utilize their pool if I wanted. It was already to late for me to ask for my $267.00 back. I didn't have the nice relaxed time I was hoping for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Regina Sk

Reasonable hotel, plenty of facilities in ròom.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Warm the pool a little
Location: Used as base for Yellowstone visits it's a little far out so need to start early to make most of the day. Plenty of local amenities
Nice staff, pool is a bit cold, breakfast is OK for the price. Overall good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JFfrom OK

Convenient to main highway

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older property, not particularly well-maintained. Stale odor throughout. Would not recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Denis M.from France

Un hôtel pas cher

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juste pour une nuit à une heure de l'aéroport et sur le chemin de Yellowstone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Well located - near main Interstate.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Relaxing, easy to find, very good breakfasts, very good rooms
Location: Location is very good for fuel, restaurants and access back onto the interstate!
Well located, next to fuel station. In easy access of good restaurant, but you do need to drive. Staff very helpful & for being next to the interstate, very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom New Mexico

It was nothing special

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Location: There is a nice grocery store across the street, and if you are visiting Yellowstone as we were they have lunches to carry with you, we enjoyed that.
I rated it OK and it was, but for the price I expected a little nicer place. It is a two story but no elevators so expect to have to use the stairs if you are on the second floor like we were. Not a big deal for us, but for anyone with limited capacity it might be a problem. The breakfast was typical, not a lot of room and limited selection but that is the way with most motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Livingston, MT

3 nights in great accommodations

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable space!