Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone WoW!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice and affordable place to stay for a visit at approximatively 40 minutes of road to the Yellowstone National Park. A great view to the Rockies from the hotel. A lot of facilities around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We all enjoyed our stay, the breakfast was good, and the pool was awesome, exercise room was not as good as I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bozeman is always a great town to stop in before hitting the mountains. The stay here was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christine from Atlanta

Good breakfast.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The employees were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel was very comfortable and the cook to order breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Staff (only one in particular) should keep their opinions to themselves.
Location: Good location for shopping and restaurants.
I was surprised to arrive at the hotel and be on the receiving end of a 'talking to' by the front desk lady for booking through Expedia. She claimed Expedia prices were not necessarily as good as they would be by booking direct, that I could not cancel through Expedia (which I know is not true) and that Expedia claims to book the room you requested, but they don't follow through and you get whatever...I've never had that experience either. She really put me off and I wish I had gotten her name...she was also training a new front desk person at the time. I have to say the breakfast was very good, but the bed was the worst of our trip across the country. Not our best experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Run down and smell wet and damp in the lobby. It was just not worth what we paid for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
The room had no fridge. The bed mattress was lumpy and soft. My back was in pain after one night. Breakfast was cooked to order, but the scrambled eggs were DRY and the hash browns were soggy. They should do breakfast like other similar chain hotels, just cook items and leave on a steam table to be self served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Colorado

Cheap Accommodations - you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Just off I-25, cooked hot breakfast
Cons: Get real queen beds if you are advertising them.
Room was clean but small. Booked a queen, and it was as long as a queen, but no wider than a double bed. A major disappointment. They do provide a custom cooked breakfast, eggs, bacon, pancakes, toast. You can also make your own waffles. Hash browns were very greasy, but the rest of the breakfast was good. They also had cereal, fruits, etc. Wireless was free, but the quality was so poor that it was next to useless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abbie from England, UK

Friendly welcome, good location

Posted Jun 12, 2014
This is my 4th stay at this hotel primarily due to its price & location. Every time I have stayed I have received a friendly greeting and made to feel welcome. The breakfast is cooked to order and there is plenty of tea/coffee/orange etc as well as cereal and toast. Some of the rooms are a little tired, but they are very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Casper from Idaho

Great service

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best overnight stop on my trip! I will stay here again! And, thanks for the custom cooked breakfast service!