Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly and accommodating. Awesome pool and hot tub
Location: Everything you need, stores, restaurants!
Great for the price! Basic room but quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Bismarck, ND

Well ran hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Staff very friendly. Suite was spacious with a door that separated the sitting and bed area. Breakfasts were great! They have a live grill where they'll serve according to your selection! Good experience!
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Mike: Thank you So much for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay here at the Bozeman Days Inn & Suites. I take great pride in my friendly and welcoming staff and I'm so thankful that you recognized that. I'm also thrilled that you enjoyed the Suite - they really are spacious and relaxing! Our Breakfast simply can't be beat and I'm glad that you had the chance to take it all in. I hope you had the chance to enjoy our pool area as well, it really is beautiful. Thanks again Mike and I hope to have you back here as a guest in the near future. Sincerely, Deb Kowalzek, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Amy

Hotel did not honor reservation

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We reserved a room with two queen beds. When we arrived they argued that Expedia doesn't specify what room we were to get. I showed them my email confirmation and they didn't care in the least that they didn't have any rooms with two queen beds. We got stuck in a single queen room, which was AWEFUL. They refused to give us a discount since they messed up. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014
could hear the room next to me, walls were not very sound proof.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay here at the Bozeman Days Inn & Suites. My apologies that you had to listen to your neighbors, every once in a while we get our share of noisy travelers. I hope you find yourselves in Bozeman Montana again in the near future and have the chance to stay in one of deluxe spacious Suites. Sincerely, Deb Kowalzek, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Traveller: Thank you for taking the time to submit your four-star review. Although you didn't specify, I'm sure you found your stay most accommodating. Thank you again and I look forward to serving you in the near future. Sincerely, Deb Kowalzek, General Manager
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Traveller: Thank you for taking the time to submit your four-star review. Although you didn't specify, I'm sure you found your stay most accommodating. Thank you again and I look forward to serving you in the near future. Sincerely, Deb Kowalzek, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROB from MONACO

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Continental Breakfast....Clean & Comfortable Rooms
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Rob: Thank you so much for your great review. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed our hearty and satisfying Hot, Cooked-to-Order Breakfast. You simply can't beat fresh eggs, hash browns, bacon and sausage to start your day! All that along with pancakes, waffles, hot and cold cereals, pastries and fresh hot coffee is a sure crowd pleaser!! I'm also pleased you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves in cleanliness and I'm glad you noticed that. I hope you find yourself in Bozeman again someday soon and that you will be our guest once again. Sincerely, Deb Kowalzek, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Dec 16, 2013
we were in need of an overnight in Bozeman; Days Inn are typically consistent in cleanliness and adequate comfort; the rates were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013