Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice stopover

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, clean room.
Cons: Needs some upgrading in places but it appears this is being addressed.
Location: Not far from restaurants and the interstate.
Only stayed one night but couldn't have been happier with the stay. Great, helpful staff, nice room and a very nice breakfast. Highly recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Check-In

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was not ready for when we checked in at 3pm. Very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal in Bozeman, MT.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Great deal.
The hotel was close to everything in Bozeman. They are working hard to renovate the lobby (almost done) and update the building. This is a great deal when you consider the fresh cooked breakfast (eggs your choice, hash browns, toast, etc) and free wifi. Bathroom was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, NC

smallest room in the hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast! Great, cooked to order breakfast. Really good, nice folks.
Location: Bozeman is a neat town, but, sadly we were enroute from Glacier National Park to the Badlands, so did not allow time to visit. Ala
We checked into this hotel after a long drive. We were tired. Check in was fine, but, when we got to the room, although well appointed and all, it was dreadfully small. The hotel was booked out. We put up with the room but were uncomfortable. Tiny bed, tiny room, where we couldn't pass each other unless one person sat on the bed. The hotel accepted guests into the night and folks who had the room next to ours checked in around 11 p.m., and they must have slammed their room door 50 times going in and out. In the morning, we complained about the size of the room and the desk clerk said, "Oh, you booked the economy room with Expedia - on line and that's why you got the room". We looked at the schematic of the hotel floor plan and our room WAS the smallest! We will reconsider our booking methods in future. Other rooms we booked with Expedia were also small, which may explain why we ended up with them - for $10.00 or so, we would have upgraded to a larger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way WA

Good place to stay on our trip to SD

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We had an enjoyable stay on our trip and especially enjoyed the hospitality of staff and the HOT BREAKFAST to start the day. Thanks for an enjoyable time on our journey!!! Pam & Gary
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Basics were OK - small room with dust on air conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Several things: once again the staff mangers, house keeping etc. all pleasant, respectful helpful. nice rooms, shower head tall, clean Bathroom
Location: It was a one night stop on our way to another location. The restaurant across the parking lot had good food, that was convenient after driving all da
Staff was very nice the rooms were very clean. The pool area was clean. Outside the building was clean and looked well kept. The Staff was more than helpful, they knew local area restaurants etc. very well. \
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Newly remodeled

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff
Location: I walked to the downtown area to enjoy browsing the shops. The made to order hot breakfast was a nice touch and the ladies in the kitchen were great.
The shuttle service from the airport was quick and the driver was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the process of completing a remodel so everything looked nice and new
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Nice but had renovations going on

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The good thing about renovations was it was mainly in the front entrance so was fairly far from our room. The breakfast in the morning was good, however would have liked a later availability as it only went until 9am during the week and they were very strict about that! We really enjoyed the pool - indoor but they made it feel outdoor with all the windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Convenient to the airport and free shuttle.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and recently updated-still in the works.
It was convenient to the airport and restaurants. The room was spacious. The hot tub was relaxing.