Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff, excellent breakfast, good value.
The hotel was comfortable and clean and had good breakfasts. I stayed two nights. Polite check-in and checkout, helpful staff. They brought me in a mini-fridge that I needed to keep a few items cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Billings, MT

Great Staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
We stayed at this place because we were going to a concert that evening and did not want to drive 3 hours home in the dark. The front desk people were very nice and helpful. The room we were in was across from the pool area that was being renovated, but the noise level was minimal. I requested that if we could have a refrigerator in the room and they said no problem. I wish someone would have told me that it would be a $20.00 extra fee, otherwise I would not have requested it. Thank you,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Lori, Hotel Management
Peggy, I wanted to take a moment to respond to your review. I hope you enjoyed the Lady Antebellum concert and had a safe drive home. I am glad that my staff were helpful to you. However, regarding the $20 fee for a refrigerator that is incorrect. We NEVER charge for the convenience of a refrigerator, roll away or crib. The $20 fee was your credit card authorization fee which your bank attaches at check in and then releases from your account 3 - 5 business days after your departure. This an industry standard and I am sure if you check your account you will see that it has been released. If you ever having questions about billing I encourage you to speak to someone immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good but no hot tub or sauna

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Hot tub/sauna, roomservice
Location: it was closest to the mountain and pretty close to bars
the only thing I found was the room service was pretty slow to get to my room I was out all day and came back around at six and that's when room service decided to knock on the door and ask if we needed the room cleaned other then it was said there was a hot tub but there was not! Other staff was EXCELLENT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Overcharged from US

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
At $160 it was over priced.Next door to a Mcdonalds and the highway I was not impressed. The room was small but clean,hallway was not . Bed was good.Pool looked good. Breakfast was OK. I would not complain if the room was $100 or less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel...

Posted Sep 10, 2013
It was a place to sleep... Certainly not like the other Fairfield Inn's I have stayed at while traveling. It really could use an update. We changed our plans and stayed in another hotel for a comparable price at the end of our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good service