Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DC from Mt.

Just a night out.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and service were great as usual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Mortensen from Bozeman, MT

Room

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was told that the room had a couch in it that made into a bed. That is not what I got. Instead a roll away bed. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C W from Redmond

Perfect location between downtown and college camp

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was clean. The breakfast had a wonderful assortment of choices. The beds were very comfortable. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by simon from Idaho

comfortable stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast had a good variety, just let down by the plastic hot food. Powdered eggs?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay at My Usual Hotel Chain

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful.
Location: We were there for MSU Friday.
I like the Hampton Inn chain. They're always consistent in everything. so you know what to expect and are never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Liz from Bozeman, MT

Extraordinarily accomadating staff and facility.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful. We were a large group there for a wedding. Some of us were there for a week. The staff were helpful, friendly and really very nice. I would stay and or recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Wisconsin

Not up to Hampton Inn standards

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We usually stay at Hampton Inns because of the consistency of service and furnishings. This site didn't quite measure up. While our room was clean and the breakfasts were good with plenty of variety, we were disappointed in the room itself. The main problem was that all the furnishings were not there. Instead of a small table and two chairs (to eat at if you want) we only had the two chairs which were shoved into a corner. When we pointed this out to the clerk at the front desk she said that there were no overall "standards" for Hampton Inn. We asked if other rooms had the table she said she had no idea what other rooms had. Clearly she was not interested in looking into the matter. Normally this wouldn't be a big deal, but we were staying there for three nights and it would have been nice to have that table. In addition the bed linens seemed below regular Hampton Inn standards. The duvets were heavier and therefore less comfortable. Since our daughter lives in Bozeman we will definitely be back there. I don't think we'd go back to the Hampton Inn next time though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Hastings MN.

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late. The hostess had our room ready. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
We've stayed here before and will stay again. It is a very clean hotel and the staff is so friendly.