Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Helpful customer service
Cons: Crank up the temperature on the pool
Location: Downtown Bozeman has great shops and wonderful restaurants.
Nice hotel, with great shuttle service to the airport. Very helpful staff. Easy access to Bozeman if you have a car, otherwise a bit of a hike to downtown. They said they would do a shuttle to town however if needed. The only complaint is that the pool was quite cold, could have been more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel great I will never use Expedia to book a trip.... Call me!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regions unknown

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nicely kept hotel. The front desk was staffed with knowledgable and helpful staff. This was our second stay and we will stay here again the next time. The only suggestion would be to have more electrical outlets in the lobby and dinning area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient access to local airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were in need of a familiar hotel the last night of our stay in Bozeman, that is located close to the airport. Hampton Inn served that purpose well. We are return customers to this hotel chain for the comfortable accommodations, cleanliness, & customer service. Yes, we would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice, clean hotel in Bozeman, MT

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: We especially enjoyed the breakfast and the breakfast staff. They were extremely busy, and did an excellent job of keeping the food well stocked.
Cons: Our TV worked poorly. The closed captioning could not be turned off, the sound could not be turned up and the channel selection was terrible.
Location: We went to the Bozeman Hot Springs and the Pioneer Museum. The museum is awesome.
The Hampton Inn in Bozeman was clean and quiet. We enjoyed staying there, and would stay there again. The desk personnel were just average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Pleasant enough.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Fridge and Micros
Location: Lots to do but you need a car to do it.
Rooms were clean but no fridge or microwave. Nearest place to eat within walking distance was the Best Westerns bar and grill. A must as the food and drinks were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobbie from Massachusetts

Awesome Atmosphere

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Good location for restaurants and the airport.
We stayed one night as we were flying out from Bozeman the next day. Great Montana charm in the decor. Room was wonderful and the complimentary breakfast was really good with the ladies taking care in attending to everyone's needs. The three ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. They recommended a local restaurant for great food. We always try to stay at Hampton Inns when we travel. This one was a real pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just what I was looking for....

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Good location for what i was there for. Close to everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Not really walking distance for the main part of the city, but perfect for me.
I was in Bozeman on business. Booked the trip with Expedia. Very happy with the stay, the breakfast. the room and amenities were perfect for my stay. It was quiet, clean, and offered a good view of the mountains. I liked the size of the room, the desk, and the water pressure. Nothin at all to complain about. It was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CORoadTripper from Estes Park, CO

Great breakfast

Posted May 13, 2014
Our family of four had a pleasant at the Hampton Inn in Bozeman. The room was clean. Internet worked. The lobby was nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good and offered early enough on the weekend that we could take advantage of it even when leaving early Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Kingfield, ME

As usual, terrific

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can always rest easy when I stay at a Hampton Inn. From location to location they are consistent in their quality for the $$$.